SEC-S18W2 / I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to the post. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to present another interesting topic in the Shine with Steem community. The topic of discussion is I hope it rains coffee, so let's start the discussion with any wastage of time.

1000036417.png

Thumbnail Created By Canva


What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?


Sipping my morning coffee really gives me a lot of pleasure. I feel while enjoying my morning coffee that this is only moment specified for myself. You can say while sipping my morning coffee I always feel that I am in my personal space, my comfort zone.

1000036404.jpg
¹

While taking coffee in morning time, I feel that it is a moment of reflection of my whole day planning it that what tasks I have to do and my mental preparation phase for whole day. As well as, while having cup of coffee in early morning I always feel myself that this is a new hope to start a new day which is going to be productive.


Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us from your experience.


As in our life everything have positive and negative effects both, so I think coffee is just similar to that and its positive and negative effects depend upon its intake and sensitivity of individual who is taking coffee. So if you are feeling that coffee is not causing any problem to you then that great and if you are feeling that you are allergic and you have issues after taking coffee then you should avoid it and should take it in balanced amount.

1000036405.jpg
²

If I talk about positive effects of coffee then it can boost energy level in a person and a person may feel hyperactive more focus and more productive after intake of coffee while some people also take coffee negative because it may cause disturbance in your sleep and you may also become addicted of it that's why it's negative but my believe is that taking it in balanced quantity is super choice.


What else can you do with coffee besides drink it?


Coffee is a great natural ingredients which I really like to drink but it doesn't mean that I don't like coffee in anything else. I believe that coffee has a very beautiful colour and it could be used as a brown colour while making any art with it.

1000036406.jpg
³

Coffee is one of the most powerful skin care ingredient that can be used to scrub your skin and to remove dead skin layer which might be Dead By sunburn or any other thing.


In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.


There are different ways of making coffee cup and preparing it in home and these methods are by drip brewing,by French press, by pour-over,by aeropress,by espresso,by cold brew.

I believe that each method of preparing coffee in home have its own taste and aroma better calling to my experience I really love to enjoy espresso as well as sometimes I also love to prepare cold brew for me but here in my picture I have yummy espresso in my hands.

1000036375.jpg


What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?


The phrase I hope it rains coffee in the countryside is just amazing and I always imagine a whimsical scene after reading this phrase and imagining it and I always imagine that there is a landscape which is rural in which there are hills Green fields and beautiful villages and suddenly rain has been started but instead of water this is a rain of coffee with brown dark chocolaty shade drops.

1000036407.jpg

By keeping coffee rain in my imagination I feel that everyone would feel more energetic it's at my countryside there will be coffee rain. It would give me a much joyful and warm feeling of comfort and happiness. As I am a coffee lover that's why it is a creative expression for me to love this scene in which there is coffee everywhere.


I would like to invite my friends @kouba01, @irawandedy and @malikusman1 to be a part of this amazing contest.


Find me On Social Media

1000039797.jpg1000039799.png1000039798.png1000039800.jpg

1000021473.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih kawan, pengalaman anda menyiap kan kopi sangat luar biasa, di saat ada kesempatan kita akan menyerumput kopi bersama, dimana hal positif dan negatif yang anda bahas mungkin semua orang akan merasakannya, di saat hujan kopi di desa makan penghasilan pun akan tumbuh bukan saja untuk pedesaan negara pun akn mendapat keuntungan yang besar, terimakasih atas postingan yang luar biasa dengan kalimat yang sangat mudah di pahami semoga sukses selalu buat anda kawan.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for the comment dear friend.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello, happy day, a coffee? we all agree that we should moderate our intake to avoid addictions and other effects. Coffee fills us with dynamism and I agree that those moments of enjoyment are due to the fact that when we ingest it, it relaxes us, transports us and feels very good.

 2 months ago 

Aww, coffee, yes off course at this time. Thanks for the comment dear.


TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 2 months ago 

Bhai ki aankhe jordaar lag rahi he, best wishes from my side to earn this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77