SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steemlast month

Welcome guys to week 4 of the Steemit engagement challenge for season 18. Today in this community we are going to be looking at the topic My tools to shine. I will be using the contest tips provided below to present my entry.

blonde-1503202_1280.jpg
Source

mine.PNG

🌟 What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

mine.PNG

The technology tool I use in my daily life is my smart phone. As you all know, technology is improving daily and for that reason a lot of things are now in our mobile phones. Since computers are a bit large and can not easily be carried around, all that the computer can do is now on the phone.

So because of that, I use my phone daily as it is portable and also consumes lesser data. So economically, the phone is better for me and also convinenetly it is also the best since I can carry it in my pocket without feeling that I have something there.

Also my cell phone is more easier for me to work with than my computer. So I only use computer when I need a bigger screen aside that the mobile phone is what I use more often than every other device.

mine.PNG

🌟 In what situations do you use them?

mine.PNG

I use my mobile phone everyday and everytime to work and also entertain myself. Since the mobile phone carries all I need, I use it to work here on the Steemit platform, I use it to make my little research by visiting some sites and also by reading through different publication.

hands-1851218_1280.jpg
Source

Aside that, I use the mobile phone for entertainment. When I want to watch comedy, play music and also chat with my friends and also see the happenings around the world I use my mobile phone.

I have various applications stored on the phone such as Facebook, WhatsApp messenger etc for chat and other applications such as Binance, Bybit etc for trading and many more.

So you see almost my day to day activities are now in the mobile device and I do this things almost everyday. I write ✍️ with the mobile phone and I also read with it.

mine.PNG

🌟Why do these tools make your life easier?

mine.PNG

These tools make my life easier because it has all I wanted to have a better life. With the coming of the mobile phone I can now work anywhere and at anytime. It doesn't need space and much data for me to work.

So anywhere I find myself I can write and post on Steemit, I can chat with my friends, I can perform a transaction that will give me money to solve my issues.

Life is easier because it is this mobile phone that has help me learn about the Steemit platform and also has helped me to connect with people all over the world. So it helps me to get money and to also communicate easily.

mine.PNG

🌟 On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

mine.PNG

On my cell phone the application I use most is the Chrome browser which gives me access to the Steemit platform, the steempro application, different exchanges and also some chat application such as Facebook, WhatsApp, Discord etc.

phone-1869510_1280.jpg
Source

All of the above mentioned application help me greatly because they are the things that enable me to grow financially and mentally. With the Steemit platform I have been able to achieve around 47k SP which is around $12k as at the time of writing this article.

The chat application on the other hand connects me to people around the world and also helpe to learn from them. The exchange platform are the places where I trade my Steem to other token or fiat.

So you can see that all the application I have onu phone at the moment are all usesful application which helps me to grow and achieve a better result as the day passes by.

mine.PNG

🌟 Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

mine.PNG

Hmmm 🤔, it will really affect me greatly because I have become.so attached to this device that staying a week without it will look like being death already. As you know, here on Steemit if you keep your asset stock without using it for either voting or delegation, it will remain that way and there won't be any growth.

So if I should stay away from my technological tool for a week, my productivity will be paused as there won't be any form of growth any longer. Since I won't do anything here on Steemit, my growth will remain stagnant.

Also I won't be able to know the happening around the world and around me because there is no access to such a news any longer. I will be left in the dark completely because of that. So my productivity in growth and knowledge will remain stagnant for a while.

I want to finally invite a few friends to also join the contest here in this community today. I invite @josepha @msharif and @rpon0630 to join the contest and share their opinion on the topic if they have entered it yet.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 last month 

Thanks @karianaporras for the support

Loading...
 last month 

Hello @simonnwigwe hope you are having a good day,yaay yur post got me thinking about how much I rely on my smartphone every day. It's like a mini computer in my pocket.

You use it for work, entertainment, and staying connected with friends. Without it, I'd feel lost. Your explanation of how your phone helps you work and stay informed on Steemit really shows how important these tools are in our lives. It's amazing how much we can accomplish with just a small device,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

 last month 

Thanks for your comment

 last month 

Thank God for the discovery of technological devices such as phone. Just like you, I used my phone for everything ranging from calls, texts, researches, watching movies, making money etc. I'm so addicted to my phone, to the extent that any day is off, I usually feel somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54