SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steemlast month (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Technology has great contribution to improve our lifestyle. Today's life is almost impossible without a smartphone as we people spend our maximum time with our tools that can help use to shine.Technology given us gadgets that connect us to another world and we named it virtual world.

Almost everything is possible in this virtual world today. Business, services, promotions everything is now possible using smart tools like smartphone and computer. Day by day it's getting smarter and our lifestyle is getting smarter too.

image.png

Free Images From Pixabay

🌟 What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

There are two technological gadgets I use in my daily life and those are high configured laptop for working purpose and a smartphone with smart features in it. I have a DSLR camera that I use occasionally because my smartphone already have a nice camera and it's easy to carry in my purse.

🌟 In what situations do you use them?

I use laptop for blogging because it is easy and fast using my laptop. I use smartphone for blogging too but mostly prefer using laptop. I do designs using laptop and smartphone help me as a watch, alarm clock, camera and reminder alert. Smartphone help me using social media apps, steemit and more.

image.png

Free Images From Pixabay

🌟Why do these tools make your life easier?

These gadgets or tools make my life easier in many ways. I do my professional jobs using both mobile and laptop and I get financial freedom for having them both. I can buy goods online using apps of phone and it saves my time in the market for searching and buying desired products. I can track location using map in my phone.

I can take screenshots in my phone and laptop for evidence of work or keep a record on anything specific and important. A smartphone is easy to carry and I can use mobile wallet to pay instead carrying cash which is risky. These are just few examples, these tools helping me to lead a smart lifestyle.

image.png

Free Images From Pixabay

🌟 On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

I use different kind of social apps and browsers like chrome. This is my favorite browser and available in my both gadgets. I prefer using steemit using chrome app more than the steem pro app. I use binance app to track crypto market update and price updates of crypto coins, I'm learning trading too. I use social media apps to stay collected with my friends, family, clients, colleagues and followers. I don't use any gaming app because I find it waste of time.

🌟 Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

It will affect my productivity and also affect my finance. As a freelancer I can't connect with my professional activities and network without these tools or gadgets so It can be a big loss for me if I will take a break of a week. I work and I earn, without these tools my work will be stopped and I may experience a big financial loss in a week. Life without these tools become impossible and it is impossible to shine without these gadgets.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @missyleo @bela90 @jasminemary if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last month 

Hello @shohana1 hope you are having a good day,technology really changed how we live. Can't go without our phones and laptops, right?.

They connect us to a whole other world and make life easier. For me, I also use my laptop for work and my smartphone for everything else, like blogging and staying in touch.

Without them, I'd struggle to get things done, especially for work. They're not just helpful they're super important in our daily lives., wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

 29 days ago 

Am about to post my entry for this same contest you have invited. Thanks and good luck to you.

 20 days ago 

بلکل ان دنوں ! ۔
ٹکنالوجی ان دنوں بہت اہمیت کے حامل ہے ۔
اور ہمارے گھروں میں بہت سی چیزیں ہیں ۔جن کو ہم ٹکنالوجی کہہ سکتے ہیں اور وہ یقیناً یہ ہی ہے ۔

 20 days ago 

Yes this is all about technology! Thanks for visiting my blog. Hope you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43