Sorry If I call you Love

in Shine with Steem6 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240701_203257_897.jpg

Assalamualaikum!

I hope you all are doing well. Guys this is my first time experience that I'm participating in any contest. Normally I focuses only on creative writing. I express my thoughts to popular topics like Nepotism, Problems of Youth etc. But today I'm participating in this contest because I found this topic interesting. So I decided to express my thoughts.

Love

In my past post I have expressed my thoughts on love marriage but we have to clear that actually what is love? Basically love is a beautiful feeling that exists in almost every living body. Every person has to experience this beautiful kind of feeling. Now the question arises why someone or some unknown person become very important? Or why sometimes we feel love for some person?
According to my believe, before this world the soul of every person was in Soul world. In that world the person that used to be important for us become important and lovely in this world.

Love Depends on anything?

Now question arises does love depend?
Whenever we see in this world we find some people are rich , some are poor, some have beautiful face and Physical structure, some are not beautiful. But love doesn't depend on these things. If someone is in love then the person who is lovely to that person remain lovely. It doesn't matter that person is rich or not beautiful or not. Or if the person is aged or young.

Examples

In my culture there are many real heroes and they have real love stories.
. Heer Ranjha
. Laila Majnu
. Sassy Poonu
. Sahiba Mirza
They make history of love. They love each other regardless of age, economy and beauty.

Conclusion

So love doesn't depend on anything. It is a beautiful feeling and everyone ca feel this.

Special tag to @vivigibelis76 @nanidi73

Regards

@shoaib004

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Contribute by sharing with us anything related to your lifestyle. We are interested to know about your lifestyle.

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable vote.

Loading...
 2 days ago 

Ciertamente el Amor es más que físico y formas, crece y se fortalece en el interior. Saludos amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63