SEC-S18W2 - I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

I DRINK COFFEE CONSTANTLY. So today the competition is very exciting for me as a Cooffee lover.

White Full Photo Modern Wild Life Channel Youtube Banner  (1).png
Made Form canva

Assalamu alaikum to all. I wish everyone good health. Today I entered an awesome contest with the Shine with Steem Community.SEC-S18W2 of Shine with Steem today's event: I expect coffee with rain. I am ready to talk about this. To know, stay with me and enjoy.

mine.PNG ☕ What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning? mine.PNG

The morning sun and birdsong with coffee both make life lively. And while drinking coffee in the morning, only one thought came to mind: at the end of the night, I got back the beautiful morning for the coffee. I like to drink in the morning.

image.png

I like to have tea or coffee, but not more than once. According to me, a cup of coffee in the morning after a good night's sleep energises the body. A sip of coffee in the morning feels like absolute peace, and it's like a kiss of comfort.


mine.PNG ☕ Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us from your experience. mine.PNG

Whenever I feel a headache, a cup of Garo coffee soothes me right away. Also, a cup of coffee gives me a relaxing moment when I feel anxious and bored. I immediately relaxed into my body. From this point of view, coffee seems to be positive for me. My coffee habit is not good for me.


image.png


I have trouble sleeping when I drink more than one cup of coffee. And the tendency to eat food is reduced, so it is not good to drink coffee repeatedly. Drinking too much coffee disrupts the production process of some cells in the body, and as a result, various problems can occur in the body.

mine.PNG☕ What else can you do with coffee besides drink it? mine.PNG

Apart from hot coffee or cold coffee, sometimes we make coffee cake by mixing a little coffee with the cake. This gives a great coffee aroma to the cake. I like this smell a lot.

mine.PNG☕ In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup. mine.PNG

I first make cream with sugar and coffee together. Then it makes a delicious hot cream coffee with milk. I make this coffee with my hands. The amount to make this coffee is 2 spoons of sugar and 1 spoon of coffee with a small amount of water or milk in a mug, and whisk well. After mixing for a while, adding milk to that cream will make delicious hot cream coffee. It will become creamy. And adding milk to your coffee will make delicious hot cream coffee. My selfie with a coffee cup.


image.pngimage.png

image.png

My selfie with a coffee cup.

image.png


mine.PNG☕ What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"? mine.PNG

Coffee is very calming on a rainy day. It was raining this morning, so I sat on the balcony and drank a hot cup of coffee, washed by the rain. It was absolute peace. And the atmosphere of the village is calm on rainy days, and the moment of having coffee with the sound of birds is my favorite.


image.png


So when you think of coffee raining in the countryside, you think of coffee steaming hot in the cold morning air. I miss it a lot.



Thanks to everyone for sticking with me and enjoying my writing. Allah is Hafez.

I would like to invite my friends @chant @wilmer1988 @pea07 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-

Photographer@shikhurana
LocationChittagong, Bangladesh
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago (edited)

@shikhurana
I read your post and really like it, like the previous posts it is very awesome and excellent presentation and as you mentioned about coffee today it is really good it depends on our mood. Whether we like coffee or tea but some time they like coffee and some time we miss tea then both are very important in our life to start the day to complete our task. We do it in the morning with tea or coffee and he gives a positive reaction and also you have explained to us how to make it in a very good way. You will take care of herself best of luck for this contest 🌹❤️
@mona01

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot friend for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76