SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Good day, my beloved Steemian friends. I'm @senehasa from Sri Lanka, and this is my first post on Shine with Steem community. My friend @hive-106183, thank you for giving us this opportunity to share our thoughts. In my country, we usually drink tea instead of coffee since Sri Lanka is well-known for producing high-quality tea. It doesn't imply we don't drink coffee, but we mostly drink tea. Coffee is a very energizing drink, particularly in cold climates.


Designed by Canva

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?

When I drink my first cup of coffee in the morning, several thoughts often come to my mind. First, the warmth of the mug makes me comfort and signals me about a new day. As I drink the first few sips, I get the energy to begin my day with confidence. While sipping my coffee, I consider the duties ahead: what I need to complete, deadlines, and other responsibilities assigned to me. It's time for me to prepare my day and organize my schedule. The aroma of coffee awakes me and pushes me to think about novel ideas. Sometimes I try to reflect on my dreams of the night before. It is also the moment I try to make sense of the nightmares.

Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us about your experience.

Yes, I believe coffee makes a positive impact on our lives by providing energy and comfort. In my experience, it is an excellent way to start the day, and it helps me stay alert and focused throughout the day. The practice of sipping coffee gives us a peaceful and enjoyable time before our bustle begins. However, like any other habit, too much coffee can lead to trouble sleeping, jitters, or dependency. Therefore, it should be balanced considering the limits of our body.

What else can you do with coffee besides drinking it?
Aside from drinking coffee, it has a variety of additional purposes. Coffee grounds can be used as a natural scrub for skincare by mixing them with coconut oil. Furthermore, it can be used as a natural fertilizer for plants by adding nutrients to the soil. Additionally, it is used to enhance the taste of desserts like cakes, cookies, and ice cream. Finally, coffee grounds help to absorb bad smells in our refrigerator or car.
In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.

At home, I usually prepare coffee with a small kettle. First I boil water well, then add fresh coffee grounds to the kettle and let it steep for about four minutes. After that, I add some sugar to the same kettle and pour the coffee into our cup and sources. It is a simple and satisfying process that makes a rich, flavorful cup of coffee.

What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?

When I read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside," I get a wonderful image of coffee raining from the sky, nourishing the land and bringing joy to the people. Furthermore, I feel that this phrase indicates the desire for prosperity and enjoyment in rural areas. As this idea of coffee flowing down is poetic; it creates a sense of wonder and desire for simple enjoyment.

Invite to
@ukpono
@josepha
@shiftitamanna

25% @null.

263134BE-FEBD-42D6-AF58-B115E8BBEE82.png

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

One good thing that I like about coffee is that it helps to keep our brain active. It is good for our health and I am happy that you do take it once in a while. Good luck to you.

Thank you so much for your kind feedback.

Loading...

Thank you @senehasa for inviting me. I hope you receive the rain of coffee you desire.

Thanks for your lovely feedback.

 2 months ago 

@senehasa
Dear, I really enjoyed reading your post. The way you said that coffee provides us with energy and we enjoy every sip of it, so it's really true. Agree with It's like as soon as we take a sip of it, we feel happy and different tasks arise in us that when we drink coffee before starting the day, there are many sitting there. Thoughts are coming to our mind about what we have to do today and all these positive thoughts are a task for us throughout the day that we have to complete. What you have shared with us is very great thank you so much will take care of everything💗🌹
@mona01

Thank you very much for your lovely feedback and reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76