You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6/ 🌟 Shining with your own light 🕯️

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are well. It was very nice to read your post. First of all, you are fond of poetry. Of course, I also listened to your poetry and some of my friends went to meet you, but unfortunately I could not go at that time. The other thing about you is very good, which I liked. They give their reward to them, indeed, it motivates them. And your name is also bright, I pray that Allah will make you more successful in the same way, Amen.

Sort:  

سبطین بھائی اپ دوستوں کی دعائیں چاہیے اپ نے میرے لیے بہت ساری دعائیں کی ہیں میں اپ کی قدر کرتا ہوں اپ سلامت رہیں جیتے رہیں۔ انشاءاللہ ضرور ہم ملیں گے جب بھی اگر زندگی نے موقع دیا تو میں حاضر جیتے رہیں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36