Shine-Opinion: Does technology unite us or separate us?

Hello friends greeting to you all, how are you people doing, I am so happy to be here today to share with you if technology unites or separates us.


Do you think technology could be uniting us or separating us? (Explain your answer)

image.png

No, I don't think technology could be separating us. Technology is uniting us because one thing that I noticed is when new technology is out it usually separates us until people have come to understand the importance of technology. Like for example, technology like blockchain which brought about cryptocurrencies is separating us.

The government is against technology like blockchain because of the inherent nature of cryptocurrency the technology has simply because they can't control it. However, with time it will unite everyone including the government, because it was the same way people criticized Facebook some years ago. The truth is new technology usually separates us.


What is the most useful technological device for you and how often do you use it?

The most useful technological device for me is my smartphone which I often use every day of my life for communication, chatting, posting on Steemit, and socialization.

My phone is the only technological device that I use every day for so many things. I also use my phone for researching, learning, watching movies, and several things that I cannot mention in this post.


Do you think technology is making us lazier? (Explain your answer)

No, I don't think technology is making us lazier, but it is making us to be more productive and effective. For example, I am a radiographer using different technologies for scanning patients, and without the use of these technologies, I wouldn't have been able to be productive in producing better results for my patients.

Technology helps fasten our work, which helps us to be fast in whatever we are using technology for.

I am inviting: @kuzyboy, @entity01, and @ebeke

Cc:- @nanidi

10% to @hive-106183

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14