You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W5/Share Your Brilliance- How To Become A Successful Woman

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

The first trait to develop is confidence, successful women are confident in themselves, and they trust their abilities. Believe in yourself, and your goals, and don't let external factors discourage you from pursuing your dreams. Self-confidence will give you the strength to persevere and be resilient through tough times, and you will be courageous to take risks.

I'm so much in love with this words of yours. It makes me to believe and have confidence more in me that I can do it without the help of anyone.

In life it is only when you believe and work towards it and have confidence that you can Excel thanks for your words I really appreciate it. Success dear.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You got it right dear, thanks for visiting me, I appreciate your meaningful contribution!

 2 months ago 

You are welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45