SEC-S18W1/The life is a song

The life is a song.jpg
source

Assalam O Alaikum Shine with Steem Community

INTRODUCTION

hey how are you all i am fine Alhumdulillah by the grace of Allah today am participant of SEC the topic The life is a song very energetic topic and interested topic so 1st start me to introduce myself i am nootuleman and i am enjoyed to be joined in on this musically journeys. the music is not just a pass time for me its the music theme to my life related through every moment and emotion leaving its lasting mark.

════∘◦⭐⭐⭐◦∘════

🎶 What does music mean in your life?

pexels-photo-6954042.jpeg
source

Music is like the heart beat of my life and the present acent and part to every moments. Its the music theme to my alot of memories the comforts instrong times and the joy in celebrations whetheri am dansing to my favourite tunes or the findinng comforts in a touching sucession music is a continuoues friends that speaks to my soul.

🎶 A song that reminds you of a loved one (family member, friend, partner, pet)?

pexels-photo-6579051.jpeg
source

The Perfects by Ed Sheeran age remindinng me of my partner. It was playing softlly in the background during one of our most really memorablle moments together and every time I hear its i am transporting back to that specially time to filing with love and happines.

🎶 A song that reminds you of a special moment for you

pexels-photo-6231802.jpeg
source

The count on Me by Bruno Mars prompts me of a specially on the moments with my best friend. It was playing on the when we sharing a heart felts of conversations undering the stars to repeats our bond and positiveness to always be there for each others.

🎶 A song that you like to listen to over and over again

pexels-photo-5838908.jpeg
source

AawwI Will Always Love You most too much by Whitney Houston is a song i can listen to on repeats. Its powerfully are vocalls and heartfellt lyrics resonating deeplly with me and the each time I hear it i am charm all overs the again.

1🎶 Record a video singing a fragment of a song you like (optional)

pexels-photo-4307923.jpeg
source

While ti i had love to sharing a video of me singinng and i will have to passes this time. But i promises the song holding a special places in my hearts andi will be drones along with it all day on the long..

════∘◦⭐⭐⭐◦∘════

@ruthjoe
@chilaw
@basil20

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Mendengar Musik benar-benar sangat menyenangkan, saya juga selalu mendengarkan musik kapanpun dan di manapun karena musik juga sudah menjadi seperti makanan pokok bagi saya. Semoga kita sukses di kontes ini saudari

Loading...

Music is like the heart beat of my life and the present acent and part to every moments. Its the music theme to my alot of memories the comforts instrong times and the joy in celebrations whetheri am dansing to my favourite tunes or the findinng comforts in a touching sucession music is a continuoues friends that speaks to my soul.

Assalamualaikum dear friend, I hope you are well. It's great that you shared your beautiful opinion with us and told us about your different music. It's great to listen to music, but according to Islam, listen to it more. It may be very difficult for us but yes to fix some time in which we can release our stress and in different functions we put on music and dance etc. and have fun. Removes your loneliness, even the loneliness of the night is removed by music and gives us peace

While ti i had love to sharing a video of me singinng and i will have to passes this time. But i promises the song holding a special places in my hearts andi will be drones along with it all day on the long..

It is very good that you participate in various activities and share your ears with us. I hope that you will continue to make your life more than happiness and we should also bring happiness into the lives of others. Likewise sharing your quality post with us, take care Allah Hafiz. 😍 best of luck.

 29 days ago (edited)

I strongly believe with you that music help us a lot. It creates a forum of joy, inspiration, and happiness and also erdicate every burden worries, depression, and emotion feelings.

Good luck here.

 28 days ago 

Dear friend, I can see music has a special remedy in your life, imagine staying in this hot world without music.
I can see how much you love music.

The count on me is like I know the song, " count on me when are strong, I will be your friend to help you carry on.

 26 days ago 

Music is a source of life for you, and other people also have the same principle, of course music is a source of inspiration, good luck in the contest

 25 days ago 

Hello @nooruleman

Your deep link to songs beams with in your wholehearted words. It's stunning to see exactly how particular tracks generate memories of liked ones and also unique minutes in your life. Your selection of tracks mirrors the deepness of your feelings as well as the value of songs in your trip. Thanks for sharing.

 25 days ago 

Hello dear @nooruleman
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. Yes the music is like our best friend and always tried to serve the happiness. Many songs remind us a lot of memories and events and many loved one's. This is the power of music. You always listen q favorite song to remind your love one that great. I say best of luck. Thanks for sharing your valuable content.

 24 days ago 

Music will always have a special meaning for us since with it we can save unique and special memories and moments.So music will always be the best thing we can choose.Greetings friend @nooruleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37