SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem12 days ago

Greetings steemians! It's a beautiful Tuesday morning I believe you'll are having a lovely time in your various places of work and with your loved ones, am so excited to participate in this contest organize by Shine with steem on My tools to shine.

Snapchat-1264936969.jpg

🌟 What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

In these Digital world technology has made life easier for everyone for inventing tools that is necessary for our daily activities, the tools I use on a daily Basis is my Cellphone that's the only technological tools I have currently since haven't been able to get a laptop or smartwatch.

My cellphone is very valuable and precious to me currently I uses Infinix hot 9 phone and am working towards getting a better phone either Samsung or iPhone sooner.


🌟 In what situations do you use them?

  • Research on the internet:- I use my cellphone to make active research on the internet, Browse through different app like goggle, chrome which I use to login into steemit platforms.

  • Proper communication:- my phone has enable me to communicate with people in distance location through voice calls, video chat, text message and zoom meeting.

IMG_20240505_184422_639.jpg


  • Photography:- My phone has become my mobile Camera where I can snap pictures anywhere, anytime and also record event for memories.

  • Gaming:- With my phone I can access any game of my choice, No more going to game store, I will just download the application and start playing enjoying my leisure time.

  • Email:- With my cellphone I can send various email to company, work firm, bank and other organizations.


🌟Why do these tools make your life easier?

My cellphone has really help me, in the olden days where an individual will have to go to post office to post a letter to family that are far away, does not exist again because I can sit in my comfort zone and reach out to people in various part of the world with just Data and active network.

My cellphone has really made life easy for me in the aspect of snapping picture in the studio, I can actually snap quality pictures using a phone with better camera quality and edit it to give the studio effect.

I don't have to go to phonebooths to make calls and pay them for using their Airtime but I can sit in my house and call as many people I want to call.


🌟 On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

Screenshot_20240611-085735.png

Screenshot_20240611-085648.png

Screenshot_20240611-085500.png

I use my phone to access various app like Whatsapp for chatting and viewing of status Instagram, TikTok for using of short video content, chrome for making research and also access steemit platforms to publish article, upvote and also read quality content, Facebook, telegram for communication and other activities, Snapchat for video and pictures.

🌟 Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

It will be heartbreaking for me because am always with my phone, it means I won't be able to publish here on steemit, Access internet, call and in my work forum I won't be able to send Zero out of stock because am the one doing it, reply important message which will benefit me and the company infact.

It will affect my social life, I will be so down and depressed 😔 just for few days my phone screen was bad I was so frustrated till and repair it and became happy again..

I will like to invite
@josepha
@seancyril
@marito74

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 12 days ago 

Smartphone helps us a lot to accomplish most of the things we would have thought of doing manually. I am happy you are using yours well. Success to you.

 12 days ago 

Thanks for stopping by

 12 days ago 

I read your post in which you tell about technology I think you say right without technology our life is impossible and my half life depend on technology...
Best of luck for contest 💞

 12 days ago 

Exactly 💯 thanks for your lovely comment 🤗

 12 days ago 

Hello @nancygbemi hope you are having a good day,so true how much we rely on our phones for everything nowadays. I totally get using it for research, chatting, and snapping photos it's like having a whole world in our hands.

Your examples make it clear how essential these tools are for making life easier. And imagining not having them even for a week? That's tough.Thanks for sharing how much your phone helps you stay connected and productive,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

 12 days ago 

Thanks for your lovely review indeed our cellphone is very essential for our daily living thanks for stopping by I wish you success too 🎉

Loading...
 11 days ago 

With our smartphones, we do feel more comfortable and with smartphones getting access to information has become so easy. Good luck to you.

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 6 days ago 

السلام علیکم عزیز دوستو امید ہے اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے جیسا کہ اپ نے اپنی پوسٹوں میں واضح طور پر لکھا ہے کہ سیل فون اپ کی زندگی کا لازمی جز ہے اور اپنی بے شمار ٹاسک کو انجام دینے کے لیے اپ اس کو استعمال کر رہے ہوتے ہیں بالکل درست ہے کیونکہ اس سے ہماری زندگی بہت ہی ارامدہ ہو چکی ہے اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے

 4 days ago 

Yes thanks for stopping by 🎉

 3 days ago 

بلکل موبائل فون اور دیگر چیزیں بہت ذیادہ ضروری ہیں ۔
کیا آپ اس کو منفی کہہ سکتے ہیں ؟
اور اگر ہاں تو کیوں ؟
اور اگر نہ تو کیوں ؟
ٹکنالوجی کو دوست ۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56