You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W5/Share your brilliance - (Paper plane making tutorial)

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

@max-pro
Dear I read your post and it was very nice and very enjoyable and the way you told us today about your ability, it is really great art and very enjoyable especially for children. So there are two or three kids in my house who keep doing this kind of technical technique and express their happiness the way you have guided us step by step. I like it, I will definitely try it now, I don't think it's that difficult, as you have guided, it's very easy. Thank you so much for your kind words. Best of luck for this contest.❤️🌹
@mona01

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49