You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W5/Comparte tu brillo/Fabricando un ábaco

in Shine with Steem3 months ago

@leonciocast
Dear, I enjoyed reading your post. You have done a great job. We should continue to do such activities. Our mind is washed and our intelligence increases. Most of the children have such activities at school level. and I myself sometimes enjoy them a lot when children bring them to me, I myself take a lot of interest in it, it is really fun, but the way you have shared it with us step by step today. It's very amazing it doesn't seem that difficult now the way you have shared it with us your overall presentation and post and step by step explanation method is very awesome i like it thank you so much will take great care of himself, best of luck for the test👍🌹

@mona01

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola amiga, gracias por tu comentario y que bueno que te haya gustado la publicación. Intenté hacer el paso a paso lo más sencillo posible para que se captara sin dificultad.
Agradecido por su visita y disculpa que mi respuesta no fue inmediata.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35