You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W2/Ojalá que llueva café

in Shine with Steem4 months ago

@adriancabrera
I read your post and it was very nice. I really enjoyed your presentation. I really liked your presentation. Also, you expressed your opinion about coffee. It was very nice. It is the right thing. It depends on your own preference like you said you use black coffee then indeed black coffee is very strong in taste and taste it is a bit strong coffee and the way you brewed it. You have shared with us step by step how to make it is very awesome and very simple I love it I will definitely apply it and will enjoy it Thank you so much for your comment on this contest. Best of luck to you 🌹
@mona01

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hola amiga @mona01
Muchas gracias por tu gentil comentario lo aprecio mucho.
Bendiciones para ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65