You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18 W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem3 months ago

@jyoti-thelight
Dear I read your post and I like it very much I am a big fan of yours I read your every post and I like it very much information like you told about coffee. And it was very nice to share your favorite coffee and you also mentioned different types of coffee. It's true that it depends on each person's taste and test which one he likes but you. The method given by him for making it is very good, it is very good, and it will rain coffee. I think this is the time that is coming, it will be very good and it will be a source of happiness for us. Thank you so much is a great way to strengthen our bond🌹☕

@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29