SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light

in Shine with Steem25 days ago (edited)

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Shine with Steem community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S18W6/Shining with your own light From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.

Travel Photo Collection YouTube Thumbnail_20240625_224455_0000.png

This is Cover Photo

🌟 Do you feel that there are opportunities or occasions where you think your brightness deserves to stand out more than that of others?

Here brightness means intelligence, talent or knowledge. But I want to say that every human being has knowledge, sense of consideration, conscience, intelligence, talent. Human intelligence increases with different situations, experiences, adversities, age etc. A person can understand what action to take in a situation only when he is wise.

If there is an event or a situation where there are many other people with me, of course I will not consider myself more intelligent than them. Because intelligence is given by the creator. How intelligent we can never judge someone by their external appearance. Maybe he is much more intelligent than me, it is difficult to know the extent of someone's intelligence.

We can only know a man as much as he reveals. So I will never think that I am smarter than other people, because I still have a lot to learn, a lot to know. Maybe the people I think are smarter than me are more experienced and wiser than I am.

Travel Photo Collection YouTube Thumbnail_20240625_214327_0000.png Made In Canva


🌟 Knowing how brilliant you are, would you be able to turn off your light a little to give someone else the opportunity to shine at an appropriate time? How and why would you do it?

Others do not know as much as we ourselves know how intelligent, wise we are. And I also don't know about others and their extent of knowledge. But yes, if someone is less knowledgeable and less talented than I am, then in some cases I should definitely give the less talented person an opportunity. So that he realizes that he has been given an opportunity, it depends on him whether he can utilize this opportunity or not.

I think it's not a favor or help but a little opportunity. It will not harm me. So of course I should give people a chance in some cases, so that I can check who people are, and at the same time I can improve myself.


🌟 The Hawaiian squid does not shine on its own, it needs the help of others to achieve this. In your case, have there been people who have helped you shine or grow?

Yes, it is true that no person can grow up by going through adversity alone, and cannot achieve success. His family members and close people have a great role in achieving his success. As the Hawaiian squid cannot burn on its own, the bacteria in its body help it to burn.

Similarly, many people have an important role behind the success of a person. So I want to say that behind my success my family and my people have a big role. And I am grateful to everyone who has helped me along the way, supported me and been by my side all the time.

Travel Photo Collection YouTube Thumbnail_20240625_222800_0000.png Made In Canva


🌟 Fireflies emit light to attract a partner, but with your qualities and virtues did you manage to have the desired partner or do you continue to emit light to find him or her?

I am bound to say that the questioner is a very good and intelligent man. Today I saw such a strange question for the first time in my life. However the answer to the question would be very good came to my mind. To be honest, I don't have that much knowledge. By that light I can attract anyone. Not even the one I'm attracted to intelligently.

But it can be said that I have managed to attract someone with intelligence. But I could not attract anyone with the light of that knowledge as I am more ignorant than others. I fell in love with intelligence. Showed love then attracted her. However, like an insect, he could not give more, but he could take light from his beloved person.

Travel Photo Collection YouTube Thumbnail_20240625_223735_0000.png Made In Canva


I invite @ripon0630 @msharif and @steemdoctor1 to participate in this challenge.

Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  
 25 days ago 
 25 days ago 

Hola memamun, es acorde tener ese pensamiento de dar y enseñar si esa persona lo necesita y si esta en tus manos instruirlo habla muy bien de tus valores. Me dio curiosidad tu respuesta sobre la pareja jajjaja y yo formule esa pregunta en el desafío porque quería saber la opinión de quienes la encontraron y quienes no, deseo encuentres a alguien que sea un buen complemento para ti. Saludos

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the Cotify Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with Openai

⭐Verificado en: 25-06-2024

20240317_174348_0000.png

 24 days ago 

Thank you so much for my post review

 24 days ago 

Kita bisa mendapatkan kesuksesan dengan bantuan orang lain, terutama orang terdekat kita.

Sebaliknya kita juga punya andil dalam kesuksesan orang lain. Walaupun terkadang orang yang kita bantu, membalasnya dengan keburukan.

Namun saya sepakat bahwa jangan pernah kita mematikan cahaya orang lain agar diri kita bercahaya.

Semoga beruntung dengan kontes ini.

 24 days ago 

অন্যের ভালো চাওয়া মানেই নিজের ভালো হওয়া। অন্যকে কখনোই প্রতারিত করবোনা। সকলের আলোয় তারা সফলতা অর্জন করুক। দোয়া করি। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য পেশ করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

 23 days ago 

You being an encouraging person for others adding your part in the goodness of the world.... I was reading a Rumi's quote that, Be a lamp , a ladder and a lifeboat for others. I can feel that essence in your writing. Plus, you are impressed by the intelligence of others. I was like you, at some point in my life, but now that even though intelligence is a marvelous characteristic, I found that many intelligent people lack critical thinking. Maybe I'm wrong about it, but it is what I experienced. Keep growing and keep shining. Best wishes to you.

 23 days ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য পেশ করার জন্য।

 19 days ago 

Un cordial Saludo. @memamun

Para brillar, coincido con la idea expuesta es importante realizar todas su manera de actuar debe hacerlo con sabiduría y resulten correctas y es muy loable de su parte proporcionar la oportunidad para brillar por sí mismo, y que aprendan y desarrollen su propia experiencia y que en este proceso avancen de forma inmejorable, y que esa instrucción dada sea acompañada de valores morales.

Nuestros familiares ocupan un lugar primordial y preponderante para que logremos obtener las metas y el éxito anhelado en lo que estemos realizando.

Un gentil Saludo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70