SEC-S18W3/Brilliant minds

in Shine with Steem4 months ago

Brilliance of mind depends on how you ponder about a point. When you lift the curtain of fear, anxiety, suffocating boundaries and so-called social norms from brain, then the thoughts can take flight in the sky of your imagination and creativity.

Red Colorful Tips Youtube Thumbnail_20240605_120643_0000.png

Created on Canva

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

For me, intellect doesn't depends on splendid IQ level. Instead, it depends on how much you are focused and determined about your purpose. I chose my next book, "Bhao" by Mustanser Hussain Tarar. One night he woke up while sleeping and wanted to drink water from glass placed on the side table. They saw that the water level in the glass had decreased and there was no moisture on glass.

He started thinking about it and connected it to climate change. And then, about ten years later, he wrote this masterpiece novel. That is how brilliant minds think.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg3X9QumjU7Hh4m9DQqh6FzR4UThVvKtcCWuciQwE7RMm2WKhCzmv1VoN7Xzd3S1wmKFcnGN.png

🌟 How do you handle yourself when making decisions? Are you able to solve problems?

thought-1088647_1280.jpg

I'm a person who is very cool minded. So decision making is not a big deal for me. I always opt to check the facts and then possibilities. I'm a good observer and can interpret the consequences before taking a step. I try my best to give the best possible solution to any problem in any condition. Being a deep onlooker, I'm able to tackle the problem. So yes, I'm good at problem solving.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg3X9QumjU7Hh4m9DQqh6FzR4UThVvKtcCWuciQwE7RMm2WKhCzmv1VoN7Xzd3S1wmKFcnGN.png

🌟 Intelligent people know how to align their abilities with their possibilities, do you think that is the secret to success from your perspective?

Exactly this is a key factor to success. Your knowledge of ground realities and abilities provide a firm foundation to build up world of your dreams. When someone tries to target a purpose without the coordination of abilities to possibilities, it mostly goes in vain. A mindful person never runs a race in which he doesn't see chance to win.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg3X9QumjU7Hh4m9DQqh6FzR4UThVvKtcCWuciQwE7RMm2WKhCzmv1VoN7Xzd3S1wmKFcnGN.png

🌟 Creativity is often associated with the artistic but it goes beyond that, how creative are you?Do you find it difficult to conceive ideas?

Well, I'm a creative person, but only in those things which I found interesting . Like writing for a contest, I always focus on topics. One day I could write about three or four subjects and on the other day I couldn't penned a single word.

thinking-8752422_1280.jpg

And I admit creativity somehow depends on the artistic nature of humans. Like some great chemists, they are brilliant composers as well. Could you connect the relationship between chemists and composers?

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg3X9QumjU7Hh4m9DQqh6FzR4UThVvKtcCWuciQwE7RMm2WKhCzmv1VoN7Xzd3S1wmKFcnGN.png

🌟 Are you able to work and have people around you who are smarter than you? What advantages are there in that?

To be very honest, I'm confused when I meet those who look smarter than me. But when some time passes, during which I observe them, I learn the way of their working and their intellect become an inspiration for me. So initially, which is a problematic thing for me, I changed it into a booster for myself.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg3X9QumjU7Hh4m9DQqh6FzR4UThVvKtcCWuciQwE7RMm2WKhCzmv1VoN7Xzd3S1wmKFcnGN.png

🌟 How easily do you adapt to new changes in any aspect or area of your life? Does it usually overwhelm you or the opposite?

thought-8621849_1280.webp

In this case, I'm a bit uncertain. I adapt to changes very quickly because it satisfied me. Or you can say this is a comfort zone for me. But deep inside me, I mostly regret it. Because it impacts my personality and stability of my mind. These two contradictory thoughts always go hand in hand.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg3X9QumjU7Hh4m9DQqh6FzR4UThVvKtcCWuciQwE7RMm2WKhCzmv1VoN7Xzd3S1wmKFcnGN.png

Inviting @drasma , @eveetim
, @aprendeconkevin for steemit Engagement Challenge

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg3X9QumjU7Hh4m9DQqh6FzR4UThVvKtcCWuciQwE7RMm2WKhCzmv1VoN7Xzd3S1wmKFcnGN.png

Thanks for being here.
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hola mehwish, gracias por compartir tu opinión y mostrar ese lado intelectual y brillante de ti. Lamento que puedas sentirte incomoda con algunos cambios o esas personas que pueden ser más aplicados pero nunca debemos subestimar nuestras habilidades porque eres creativa y sabes manejar esos momentos de tener opción para resolver cualquier problema. Saludos

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the Cotify Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with Openai

⭐Verificado en: 05-06-2024

20240317_174348_0000.png

 4 months ago 

Much obliged for your views .

Yesterday i was watching a video about creativity, which diminishes when we reach schools and colleges.

They showed how kids are the most creative beings and have 90%+ creativity. And it goes to below like 20%-. I don't recall the exact figures now.

However, be like everyone and do what they are doing kills it.

P.S: tell me more about this new book of mustansar and no moisture in the glass of water🤨🤔

 4 months ago 

Well! I don't know the exact date of the novel بہاو but this is not a new novel. plus just read some reviews and it is based on the desert and Indus valley civilization. The people of that time act what we are doing right now. They know about climate change and did nothing, not even migrated to places with water and, like us, they also wait for the end..... quite a similar thing.

Do start any other book?

Do start any other book?

Pooch k sharminda na karain. I am not reading anything these days but badly want to😭😭😭

 4 months ago 

Okay I can wait ,till you start again.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63