SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem4 months ago (edited)



Greetings to All😃



I wish you all will be great and are doing well by the blessings and mercy of Almighty Allah. Today, I am here to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge in Shine with Steem. The topic for the contest is My tools to shine. Let's start our discussion by answering some major questions that are asked.

Red Abstract Income Money YouTube Thumbnail_20240611_103327_0000.png

Image Designed from Canva



🌟What Technological Tools Do You Use in Your Daily Life?



In this digital age Technology has become an important part or an integral part of our daily routine. Here are the key tools that I mostly used in my daily life routine.

💻 Computers

My computer is my primary workstation that is an is essential part of my work research and entertainment. It is a powerful tool and allow me to handle a lot of task from writing and designing to coding and gaming.

📱 Cell Phones

My smartphone keeps me connected through calls text social media and emails. It is really necessary for quick information searches navigation and staying in touch with everyone.

📱 Tablets:

I mostly use my tablet for reading ebooks or novels watching different movies and videos and also in drawing it is perfect tool for media consumption and light work.

IMG_20240611_101054.jpg

Image sourced from Freepik

So these are some Technology tools that I use in my daily life and complete my different tasks of the day like coding watching movies gaming study entertainment etc.


🌟In What Situations Do You Use Them?



Technology helps me in various aspects of my life here are some most common.

  • 🖥️ Work and Productivity:

My laptop and mobile phone are essential for writing virtual meetings and managing my study projects. The tools that I mostly used in them are Microsoft office , Google workspace , and project management software that help me to design my work flow and make my task more easier and efficient.

  • ✈️ Travel and Navigation:

Mobile phones also help in travelling like I can easily use maps and uber to make navigation and trip without any hassel. They help me to navigate places find the best route and also book The ride when ever needed.

  • 🏋️‍♂️ Fitness and Health:

In case of health it also helps me to track my steps and workouts also motivate me to stay active overall it helps me to achieve my fitness goals.

  • 🎮 Entertainment:

My tablet laptop and mobile group provide me with endless entertainment through different services. I can easily watch Netflix YouTube and spotify that offer watch library of videos music and shows and provide endless options for enjoyment.

image.png

Image sourced from Freepik

So this was the list of some tasks that I really performed using my technology tools


🌟 Why Do These Tools Make Your Life Easier?



Yes of course these tools significantly enhance my daily life.

Technology brings everything to my fingerprint for the sake of 🛠️ Convenience and save my time and efforts. It has me to find information quickly communicating with others or managing my task Technology make it more accessible and easier.

Staying in touch with loved ones and 🌐 connectivity with colleagues has become easier throw different messaging apps social media platform and video conferencing tools that bridge the gap between distances.

It also helps me to manage my time and different tasks effectively like calendar task manager and not taking apps can work 🚀 efficiencently in this way I stay organised on my responsibilities.

Fitness tracker apps provide tracking to maintain a healthy lifestyle and buy this💪 Health Monitoring we can stay active and informed about our health conditions.

image.png

Image sourced from freepik

In this way Technology helps to boost work and help me to complete it efficiently


🌟 What Applications Do You Usually Use and How Do They Help You?



Here are some applications that are really necessary for me in my mobile phone.

💬 Chat Applications

WhatsApp telegram Instagram are some apps for communication specially WhatsApp that helps me a lot for personal communication and also work related interaction.

📱 Social Networks

Facebook Instagram Snapchat LinkedIn are some social media platform for connected and networking. Instagram helps me to share and explore the visual content LinkedIn is for professional use and Facebook help me to stay in touch with friends and family.

🗃️ Office Packages

Microsoft office and Google workspace task like writing reports and creating presentation help me a lot. They are necessary for both personal and work project and also offer a lot of features.

📺 Entertainment Apps:

Netflix YouTube and spotify are the important tools for movies music and videos. Netflix and YouTube offer white range of dramas movies while Spotify keeps me entertain with the music.

IMG_20240611_104622.jpg



🌟 Imagine That You Cannot Use Any of Your Technological or Manual Tools for a Week... How Much Would It Affect Your Productivity?



Really a week without Technology will impact me a lot . I will not be able to take connected with my friends and families or colleagues and client without the usage of Technology. Important emails and messages will remain and answered that will lead to delays and misunderstanding.📵

I am a software engineer so my work realise mostly on the digital tools and the ban of Technology will lead to delays and missed deadlines🚧 lead to Work Delays. Also the quick access to information is a major advantage of Technology.

image.png

Image sourced from Freepik

Without Technology gathering data and conducting different research would become difficult that will impact the quality and speed of my work.🔍

On the other hand without Technology I will not be able to see digital media like entertainment reading novels or engaging in different activities.

Also Technology have both advantages and disadvantages such as mental health , eyes , bond with families are effected but in this era keeping in mind our 80% work rely on the technology and without it we will not be able to be productive.


Technology has a great role in my life it helps me to enhance my productivity connectivity and overall well being so close of these tools would have great impact on me.

So that was all from my side about the topic, and I hope you all will like to read the post and support the content.

I would like to invite @drhira, @artist1111, @sawera1, @maryamnadeem , @alinaasim5 to participate in the contest.

Thanks for Reading
Regards @mateenfatima
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

We are totally tech dependent now these devices and tools have made our daily work easier. We have become more tech dependent since the time of Covid 19. For example, we completed online classes and some office meeting tasks online. Good luck to you friend.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for visit.

Loading...

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 4 months ago 

Hello @mateemfatima hope you are having a good day, i also use computers, cell phones, and tablets every day. My computer helps me with work and entertainment, my phone keeps me connected, and my tablet is great for reading and watching videos. Technology definitely makes life easier and more efficient. I also can't imagine a week without it like you ,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your valueable feedback.