SEC-S18W1/The life is a Song 🎵

Hellow My Dear Steemians Friends. How are you. Warmly Wellcome in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 18 and Weak 1. 😍

pexels-olly-3776557.jpg

Pixabay

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem From Lahore #pakistan. Come first time to participate in new and amazing contest which is the titel is SEC-S18W1/The life is a Song. This contest is very well organized, I hope to see different and very quality posts in it and have a lot of fun watching the different entries. So Lets start. 😍

What does music mean in your life?

In my life music means to remove a stress. Nowadays people have so many problems and many troubles in their lives and people want to live their life very prosperously but still they don't get peace anywhere. If it were, I would like that if there is such a facility in life, then a person can remove his stress and live his life in a better way.

Yes, man is suffering from a lot of problems. In many different houses, there are people who are deprived of happiness and to maintain that happiness, people sing and listen songs.
So I will say that songs are very important in my life even if you feel alone sometimes it can give us great joy. There are different moods in our life such as sometimes our heart wants to listen to a sad song and sometimes ours mood to listen Rumentic songs.

So I would say that we should live our life in the best way whether it be happy or sad but give a new color to our life yes I know there are many songs that play in our head. Pain sets in but some songs also relieve us of stress.


A song that reminds you of a loved one (family member, friend, partner, pet.

Yes indeed one such song is very important in my life which reminds me of my fellow my husband may Allah bless my husband forever but when I was not married then I used to sing this song for my future husband. and he asked me to listen to this song whenever i hear this song i remember our old time and old days when we used to spend days together but now we are married.

I would say that in everyone's life there will be a song that reminds him of his loved ones, his family or any of his animals or any of his family members because there are many ups and downs in our life. There is someone who comes in our life, that's why there is a song of his happiness and also a song of sadness of leaving is present in our life, by listening to which we remember that person.

images.jpeg

This picture that I have shared with you people is about eight years ago this movie was found in Pakistan industry and this movie became very famous in Pakistan.Indians made this movie for us and we liked the movie very much after watching it. This song of hers became very popular and I used to sing this song when I was in a relationship with my husband and whenever we used to have meet before marriage we used to sing this song and Whenever I listen to this song now, I remember my old times.


A song that reminds you of a special moment for you.

Yes, I have already answered this question in the previous answer that this song is very important in my life. The words of this song are so beautiful that your heart gets peace as soon as you listen to it. Whenever I listen to this song, I put my hands free in my ears and close my eyes and get rid of a lot of stress because I remember my previous beautiful days and those The moments were very special moments in my life.

There is a very special line in this song that I am going to sing to you right now

  • How can I say how much I am in love with you?

  • Steal the eyes from the eyes in your dream.

  • How can I forget you, you are my first mistake

  • The reason I am living is because of you 😍


pexels-zen-chung-5538025.jpg

Pixabay

A song that you like to listen to over and over again.

First of all let me tell you that according to our Islam listening to songs is a big punishment for us because listening to songs is a big sin in Islam so we try to listen to songs as little as possible when one's heart desires. So then that person listens to a lot of music, but we don't listen to songs all day long, but we fix a certain time or there is a time in which we listen to our favorite song, so the song that I have told you is the song. Hee is my favorite whenever I feel very stressed I listen to that song and I get rid of a lot of stress and life seems so beautiful.

Not much, but after two or three days, I often listen to this song when I feel lonely or stressed, but I don't have enough time to listen to many songs in at all time. Sometimes a person is so tired due to household responsibilities that his heart wants to relax and listen to a very romantic song in a soft voice to relax his mind. Hope so you guys like it.

I would like to invite my friends to take part @anasuleidy @wilmer1988 @drhira @graceleon @chant @goodybest @kouba01 @heriadi.
Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Maryam your words beautifully design the esence of music as a source of comfort and joy in our lives. best wishes for uh sister

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Music makes me feel happy and healthy which means listening to musch can make someone overcome depression. I wish you good luck.

Thanks dear. 😍

 4 months ago 

Nicely written dear friend, indeed listening to music is an vital tool that enhances joy and happiness, and it also erdicate worries, depression and emotion feelings...

Thanks dear for your beautiful comment on my blog. 😍

 4 months ago 

You're welcome.

 4 months ago 

Vaja tum ho ....no doubt is a very charming and soothing tune, although it s been years to it's release . And obviously human brain connect the most amazing symphonies to the most loving people of our life.
And actually you are very right about the the stress management through the gripping tunes. Good luck with the contest. Your choice is really admirable.

 4 months ago 

@maryamnadeem

I like this song quite a lot and I have listened to it quite a lot of times because of you and I liked it quite a lot when it was released in the movie New Starting so I listened to it quite a lot today. Because when a new song comes out, it's very good, and when I was younger, I used to play this song . Especially when the weather is good, the song sounds even better. I used to listen to this song a lot. So I have heard this song a lot. It is very good and I like your writing yesterday. I hope you will continue to do the same.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48