SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem9 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest in Week 04 of Shine With Steem Community Engagement Challenge Session 18. The subject is SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine. I hope everyone will like my writing.

My tools to shine.png
Design By Canva


🌟 What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

The most technological devices I use in my daily life are laptops, Android mobile phones and smart watches. These three devices are very important to me in the age of digital technology. I feel isolated from the world without my mobile and laptop. Doing my daily tasks stops without my mobile and laptop. Technology devices are in my hands from the moment I wake up until I go to sleep again at night. These two devices have become more important in my life, especially after I joined the Steemit platform.

IMG20240522182012.jpg
My Laptop


🌟 In what situations do you use them?

I wake up in the morning and read the newspaper on my mobile phone. Then, I check my ID notification through Steem pro apps on the Steemit platform on mobile. Then, I create a blog on the Steemit platform in between office work throughout the day. Then, when I have free time, I organize the topics written on the mobile device and submit them to the Steemit platform on the laptop. I couldn't write on the Steemit platform without a mobile and laptop. Then, the important technological devices for checking my mail and communicating with family are mobile phones and laptops.


🌟Why do these tools make your life easier?

I am an electrical engineer, so technology devices, mobile and laptops are very important for me to keep electrical documents like electrical drawings, voltage and current calculations, and pictures of electrical circuits.

My mobile and laptop are very important to me for taking pictures for the daily diary game on the Steemit platform, traveling, and creating blogs. I also take photos on my mobile to write for the daily diary game.


🌟 On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

I first use the Steem Pro apps to check my ID notifications on the Steemit platform. I use the Steem Pro apps most of the time between work throughout the day. Then, I use the newspaper app to read newspapers online on my mobile. I use this app the second most often for daily news.

Screenshot_2024-06-13-20-46-04-92_26402036b4fe61dc3ade26475f7c2ef8.jpg
My Mobile Newspaper Apps

I use Facebook social media on mobile the most. I also mostly use WhatsApp for official work, Discord to communicate, and YouTube to watch various educational videos.

Screenshot_2024-06-13-20-47-10-41_b783bf344239542886fee7b48fa4b892.jpg
Taking screenshots of apps used on my mobile

I mostly use office application programs on my computer. I use mail mostly to exchange data. But as much technology as I use, I use everything on my mobile and laptop. I create various types of office documents through the office application program.


🌟 Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

If I can't use my technological devices, I will suffer a lot mentally. First of all, I have become addicted to blogging on the Steemit platform. If I can't write for some reason, I will be mentally disturbed. Then, I will not be able to know the news of the world if I do not read the newspaper. If I can't read the newspaper, I will be isolated from the world.

I have made office work easier by using technology. If there is no technology, for some reason, I have to struggle to do office work. Then, I can learn from Google the things I didn't know during my electrical work. But if there is a technical problem, I will not be able to know the update of the electrical work.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@suboohi
2@artist1111
3@crismenia

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53