SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steemlast month

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 02 of Shine With Steem Community Engagement Challenge Session 18. This week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The subject is SEC-S18W2/ I hope it rains coffee. I hope everyone will like my writing.

I hope it rains coffee (2).png
Design By Canva


☕ What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?

Drinking coffee in the morning keeps my body fresh. I drink a cup of coffee every day after reaching the office. All my office colleagues reach the office in the morning and order coffee. We start our work by drinking coffee. I am an electrical engineer, so I have to work hard. So, drinking coffee in the morning gives a different boost to my body. I sit in the office in the morning and think about completing my tasks while drinking coffee. Then, I came up with different ways of working. Various thoughts come to mind while drinking coffee. I think every person like me has different thoughts while drinking coffee.

IMG20240425115306 (1).jpg
Time to sit and drink coffee in the office


☕ Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us from your experience.

I think coffee is positive for our life. I remember a doctor's suggestion that coffee is good for people with low blood pressure. Because I always have low blood pressure. So I try to drink coffee all the time. Especially in our office, coffee and tea are served twice. I order coffee all the time. Some people get into the habit of drinking coffee. Drinking coffee several times a day is somewhat harmful to the body. For example, drinking too much coffee can cause sleep problems. But I think drinking a regular cup of coffee every day is good for the body.


☕ What else can you do with coffee besides drink it?

I sometimes drink green tea instead of coffee in the office. Since my office has both tea and coffee, I sometimes drink colored tea instead of coffee. Tea made with ginger and various spices is good for the body. Sometimes, if you have a mild cough or cold problem, you can get relief by drinking green tea instead of coffee. But I drink tea instead of coffee in the office sometimes.


☕ In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.

I don't drink much coffee at home. Because I am in the office all day. So, I drink the coffee I brew at the office. Every morning after breakfast, I sit in the office and drink coffee. There is a rule for us to have two coffees in the office. There is an office assistant who delivers coffee or tea to our office desk on time. Then coffee is served to guests or meetings in our office.

IMG20240530203559.jpg

IMG20240530203407.jpg
While I make coffee


Necessary ingredients:

  • Coffee 2 grams
  • Milk 250 ml
  • Sugar four teaspoons

Today, I made 250 gm of milk with sugar and two grams of coffee for the engagement challenge contest. My coffee is very tasty. I came home from the office and drank coffee.

IMG20240530203830.jpg
Time to drink the coffee I made


☕ What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?

When I hear that it will rain coffee in the countryside, it seems to me that people are actually drinking coffee in the countryside. There was a time when coffee was limited to guests. Currently, coffee has spread in rural areas. People now have a habit of waking up to a cup of coffee and reading a newspaper. I don't have breakfast except for a cup of coffee and reading the newspaper in the morning. To me, the essence of the word is that people are now drinking coffee everywhere, starting from the countryside. Because coffee gives energy to our body and refreshes our mind. A cup of coffee relieves sleepiness.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@wilmer1988
2@f2i5
3@artist1111

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you so much for sharing your participation in this engagement challenge. I can understand that as perfume makes me energetic for working in whole day in the same way you enjoyed coffee in early morning because it gives you a booster for working as you are an engineer so I can understand how much tough routine and engineer have to spent.

Wishing you a good luck 🤞

 last month 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 last month 

Thank You Dear Sir.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35