SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem24 days ago

Hello friends wherever you are, I hope you are always in good health.


Skincare Customer Testimonial Instagram Post_20240611_050458_0000.png

Edited on Canva


The internet is no longer something foreign to society. Utilizing the internet on smartphones can be used to develop home businesses, through social networks and so on. Nowadays cellphones are not only used for communication but can also be used for various things such as looking for entertainment, building networks, using them for education and everything that can be obtained from smartphones by using internet features.


🌟What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)


IMG-20240603-WA0002.jpg

photo mine

I only have a cellphone to use that has thousands of functions. Mobile phones have made a lot of my work as a housewife easier. When I don't know how to use a stove, don't know the recipe for making porridge, don't know how to sew, don't know how to paint nails properly or when my child is sick, I don't have to bother leaving the house and leaving my children for lessons or going through the rain to look for medicine. I can open my cellphone and I can find out all these things in just a matter of seconds.

Times are increasingly sophisticated and modern. You can also get everything you need with just the touch of a finger. This certainly makes things easier for me in many ways. I can even save time and do other work. When tiredness comes, I open my cellphone and open the game application and I can relax and restore my emotions there.

When I want to make a transaction, I don't have to queue long, just open the application on my cellphone then click and it is successfully sent. Carrying a cellphone feels like carrying a world with its contents. Losing him was also like a huge disaster, I felt like something was missing.


🌟 In what situations do you use them?


image.png

source


I use it in almost all aspects including the most important thing is to contribute to Steemit. Mobile phones have helped make many things easier in life. When I miss my parents who are far away, just with an internet connection I can see and talk to them directly (to communicate).

When I see something beautiful and need to document it, I can use my cellphone to take a picture and save it and upload it (for documentation). And the most important thing is that I use my cellphone when I work, manage my schedule and daily activities because there is a calendar and other reminders and to get all the information I need in my daily life.


🌟Why do these tools make your life easier?


Of course, it really makes my life easier because that is the main function of technology. As I said, I am a housewife whose scope is only around the house. I feel that even though I'm at home, having a cellphone and the applications on it means I don't miss out on anything, I can even learn a lot and channel my creativity without limits and makes me a woman who doesn't just stay silent and isolated.


🌟 On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)


I have many applications that help me work and be creative, but the ones I use most often are game applications. This really helps me relieve boredom and fill my free time to relax for a moment after being tired of doing something. Game applications like "Healing" for me, at least I can forget about stress. 😁

01ea79eb-31b8-4230-88ff-b02a1d29fee2.gif

my cellphone screenshot


This is one of the gaming applications that I use most often. The game is also very simple, the atmosphere and game design in it are also very unique. I remember when I played the snake game on an old Nokia cellphone, and this was the most adorable appearance and features (delicious food and cute selection of worm shapes). I guarantee this is one of the games that is most liked by adults and children alike.


🌟 Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?


IMG-20240601-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240601-WA0008.jpg

my cellphone was destroyed

A few days ago my cellphone had just been repaired and it was damaged and couldn't be used for almost a month. Of course this had a huge impact on my life. This is like when I was at the Modern Islamic Boarding School and couldn't use any technology and I felt isolated from the outside world.

I feel like I've lost something very valuable, feel very bored, and moreover I really miss interacting and communicating with everyone I know in the digital world and the saddest thing is that I can't publish my content on Steemit. Steemit is like a part of me and when my cellphone broke, I shared time with my husband to interact here, but it still couldn't be maximized (limited).

I also can't schedule my daily activities such as alarms, and other reminders and receive important information considering that now everything is announced in whatsapp groups such as information from the school house where my daughter studies. Even when someone needs my help, they have to come to me directly and that takes more time and effort.


Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 at Shine with Steem Community. Before I end my post, I want to invite my friend @waterjoe @wuland @pecintabunga20

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
from your friend,

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Sehari tidak memegang ponsel rasanya seperti separuh jiwa yang hilang ngak sih kak,apalagi harus sebulan😅

Dan betul seperti yang kaka bilang ponsel juga sangat bermanfaat bagi ibu rumah tangga, ingin memasak sesuatu tapi tidak tau resep ya tinggal melihat resep di youtobe atau aplikasi lainnya.

Dengan adanya ponsel memang membuat hidup kita lebih mudah, ingin membelikan sesuatu atau berbelanja seperti baju,kosmetik dan juga makanan tinggal pesan melalui aplikasinya masing masing dan di antar sampai pintu rumah. Kita hanya perlu duduk manis menyiapkan uang saja.

Jaman juga semakin canggih banyak keuntungan yang bisa di dapat dengan menggunakan ponsel misalnya berbisnis toko online, hanya membuka aplikasi dinponsel kita sudah bisa berjualan dan mendapatkan keuntungan.

Terimakasih atas sebutannya kaka, semoga sukses untuk kontesnya kak



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 24 days ago 

Thank you @karianaporrasfor your support, it's mean a lot to me... 🙏

 23 days ago 

Hello dear @liasteem hope you are having a good day I completely agree that smartphones have become essential in our daily lives. I also rely on my phone for many things like staying connected with family, managing my schedule, and finding quick solutions to everyday problems. Technology truly makes life easier. Thanks for sharing your experience,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

 23 days ago 

You're welcome darling,🤗😘
Cell phones are our friends now, even children from an early age have been introduced to gadgets, times are increasingly modern....

 23 days ago 

Hi, friend.

It is very advantageous that you have your smartphone, through which you can instantly obtain a variety of information that will be useful to make your own decisions.

You only have your smartphone and this makes your life easier.

Happy night and success.

 23 days ago 

You are right brother, thanks for stopping by on my post... 👍

 23 days ago 

Success friend and many blessings

Playing games in mobile we really dont know how quickly time get spend. When there was no time limitation in Pubg game, we played it in a whole day at our weekoffs. Nice entry.

 22 days ago 

That's true, that's why I avoid games like that, learning from my sister's experience at home, she becomes very forgetful (eating, sleeping and other activities). I'm afraid, when I finish playing games like that, my children will have grown up.... 🤣🤣🤣
Thank you for visiting my post...



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

 22 days ago 

Thanks for the support @wilmer1988.... 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29