SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Hello friends wherever you are, I hope you are always in good health.
Today, as usual, I am grateful that I can still enjoy today.


inCollage_20240602_231257120.jpg


Coffee is one of the most popular drinks in the world. This drink is available in various types, there is classic black coffee or brewed coffee, green coffee, luwak coffee and white coffee. In fact, coffee has an authentic taste that always has a feeling of longing for its drinkers.


☕ What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?

I think almost everyone likes drinking coffee, especially when my daily activities require me to be more productive and coffee has helped me a lot in this regard. I remember when I was in college, I was a coffee lover. Without realizing it, when I was making assignments and opening the laptop, especially when accompanied by some song lyrics, I was drinking a cup of coffee without realizing it.

IMG_20230315_084335.jpg

breakfast with coffee and cake


Especially now, on a busy and tiring day, drinking coffee will be a relaxing distraction and refresh the body. I don't drink coffee straight away, little by little, the aroma and delicious taste of coffee can be felt and it's so enjoyable that it makes me miss the taste of coffee itself, there's not a day without coffee, maybe that's why people really like coffee, especially when talking about it. business problems.

The province where I live, Aceh, is known as the city of a thousand coffee shops. If you visit us, you can see coffee shops along the road with original flavors of coffee on offer, filtered black coffee. Apart from that, Gayo is the best coffee producer, so we are grateful that to enjoy a delicious cup of coffee you don't need to go to an expensive restaurant.


☕ Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us from your experience.


I guess there's no harm in drinking coffee, right? Some of its properties are also very good for the body. However, for people who have stomach ulcers like me, you also have to pay attention to when you drink coffee, such as don't drink coffee on an empty stomach or there are limits on the amount.

IMG_20221009_182608.jpg

sanger coffee


Coffee has a distinctive bitter taste, but even though it tastes bitter, coffee has many benefits for the body's health, including increasing stamina and energy, improving mood, improving metabolism, increasing concentration, and banishing drowsiness.

For me, coffee has no taste to prevent drowsiness, I can still fall asleep even after drinking coffee, and it can be any type of coffee. And I really like drinking milk coffee with a light taste, it makes me re-energized.


☕ What else can you do with coffee besides drinking it?


Nowadays coffee beans can be processed into anything, and what helps me the most is coffee candy. This candy helps me in my daily life, especially when I don't have time for coffee because it is also very practical. Apart from that, I often saw my grandmother making cakes with ground and filtered coffee beans.

On several occasions, my grandmother also often used coffee beans as a natural fragrance, she placed them in the refrigerator or a barrel containing kitchen utensils. Even coffee has also penetrated the world of cosmetics, body scrubs and masks. The aroma of coffee is very strong, light and also pleasant.


☕ In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.


IMG_20240602_125108.jpg

one of the coffee milk sachets that I make


Actually, I don't have coffee beans at home but instant coffee powder. My husband and I are coffee lovers, so there is always a stock of various types of coffee at home. Usually I like lots of variations, depending on the time and occasion.

To make coffee, I don't use a coffee maker, just a manual and very simple method. Initially I boiled water in a small kettle, when it was boiling I waited for 3 minutes until the water temperature dropped slightly or was at least 75 degrees, then took the instant coffee and poured hot water into it. I don't use added sugar, because usually this coffee is already blendedfire with the amount of sugar for one glass.


☕What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?


IMG_20221010_172540.jpg

black filter coffee


This expresses the joy that people would feel if coffee was abundant, and most people would feel happy whether they were children or adults let alone those who lived in the countryside. A drink that fills us with energy and revitalizes us should bring joy from the moment it is harvested to the moment its smell penetrates our senses and invades our body until the last sip. I think this also represents the true philosophy of coffee, simple, natural and enjoyable.


Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S17 at Shine with Steem Community. Before I end my post, I want to invite my friend @muthmainnah @safriana @pecintabunga20

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
from your friend,

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

El café es una bebida muy deliciosa, por supuesto que también hay personas que tienen problemas estomacales y tienen que evitar, pero en realidad lo que lo degustamos nos llenamos de energía y de mucho placer al momento de ingerir.

Recuerdo que mi madre usaba el café, cuando había un mal olor en la nevera para deshacerlo es perfecto.

 2 months ago 

You are right dear.... We can find many benefits of coffee...
Thank you for visiting my post, always success for you... 🤗😘

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 2 months ago 

Thanks prof. @kouba01 for the support... 😇

 2 months ago 

You have spoken very well about coffee and its benefits and you have said that there is nothing wrong in drinking coffee but it should be consumed in moderation and you have also told about your grandmother that You grandmother is also doing like this, she used to put in the pots and you said that it has many beneficial things for the skin and it is also good for the skin and hair. It is also quite good for complexion and you have explained the benefits of this article very well, thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for reading my post, I really appreciate it...
Always sucess for you too... 🤗😘

 2 months ago 

Most welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76