You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W5/Share your brilliance- How to succeed in your career

in Shine with Steem8 days ago

Hola amigo, tu publicación es un ejemplo de como podemos llegar lejos cuando tenemos clara la meta fijada, tu te fuiste preparando aunque las vías del tren fueran casi eternas pero tenías la meta clara y eso era lo importante.

Me ha gustado tu publicación porque fue una manera distinta de abordar el tema propuesto en el concurso.
Suerte amigo.

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Right, it was different because I do not like to write on dotted lines but I prefer a free-flowing way of writing my posts. Maybe I have said all that I wanted to say now it depends on organizers how they take it. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49