You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W2: I hope it rains coffee just not here. I rather keep the atmosphere clean and my head clear.

in Shine with Steem3 months ago

Thank you so much for inviting me and for this wonderful writing in form of poetry and I can understand that for now you don't like coffee and you are a lover of tea but I am sure that there would be one day you would really love to have a rain in which there would be coffee droplets.
Well! Wishing you a good luck with the challenge

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I cannot imagine why I would like to be in a rain of coffee. Imagine a pot of hot coffee been poured over you like in a thunderstorm. I believe I will feel dirty and how smelly will I be?
What if coffee lovers start chasing me because of the smell? Have you thought about that?

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29