SEC-S18W1/The life is a song

in Shine with Steemlast month (edited)

Hi friends,

I am Jyoti from India. Here I am going to participating in the SEC-18 WEEK-1 contest:https://steemit.com/hive-106183/@hive-106183/sec-s18w1-la-vida-es-una-cancion organized by Shine with Steem Community.

IPL HIGHLIGHT.png

SOURCE

The life is a song

🎶 What does music mean in your life?

I can't imagine life without music. From morning to bedtime, from birth to last journey, our lives are surrounded by music. It is a habit in my life that whenever I feel tired I listen to music. Starting the day with favorite music gives us confidence to handle the day successfully.


SOURCE

Mainly I love Tamil and Hindi movie songs. Especially all the songs in the voices of SP Balasubramaniam and Hariharan I listen to on repeat. Similarly, Ilayaraja, A.R.rahman, s.a rajkumar's music composed songs are also very popular. Music often reminds our old memories our lives, enhancing experiences and creating memories. It is a way to comfort during difficult times or celebrate during happy moments.

🎶 A song that reminds you of a loved one (family member, friend, partner, pet)

Music is a great way to express your true love to your special someone. The songs we listen to when we are together, if we live apart somewhere else, then when we listen to it, we remember the moments we spent together, then we remember them, and this makes our bond stronger, that's why music has so much power.

When I was studying in college, I had to travel by bus with my friends. Every morning we used to travel to college by bus. While traveling like that, they broadcast songs on the bus. Even today, if I listen to some of the songs that were aired, I will remember those trips.


source

My husband and I stayed in Gujarat for the first year of marriage. My husband had a business there, so he and I lived in an apartment alone. Then, he likes Hindi songs very much and I listened to Hindi songs along with him. Then after I got pregnant I came to my native Tamil Nadu. He was alone in Gujarat and we had to be separated. Then I would listen to those Hindi songs and I felt like those songs brought us together

🎶 A song that reminds you of a special moment for you

Before my marriage I was in touch with my husband on phones. He was in Gujarat and I was in Tamil Nadu. About 2000 kilometers apart, we were in love. At that time a Tamil movie called "Kadhal Kotthi' starring Ajit Kumar and Devbyaani was released. There was a song scene in the film where the hero and heroine fell in love from a distance, as if they were falling in love through letters. Whenever I listen to that song, I remember those romantic movements. The experience is very pleasant.


SOURCE

Even today, I immerse myself in the song at least once with the longing to never get that time again. This song is an example of how love blossomed in the days before mobile phones and how fantastically imaginative love songs were because the song was depicted as expressing love through a letter.

🎶 A song that you like to listen to over and over again

I was studying in school when this song was released, I don't know why, I love this song since I was 15 till now, only 90kids know the beauty of this song. I heard this song for the first time on the radio on Suryaan FM and it seems to describe what a sweet song it is when I listen to it even after many years.


SOURCE

Sung by SB Balasubramaniam and Chitra with music composed by SA Rajkumar, this song was recorded as Vijay and Simran's romantic couple in the movie, the simple dance and performance of the two is very good when watching the video of this song.

🎶 Record a video singing a fragment of a song you like

I love listening to songs and singing but my voice is not so sweet when listening to it and I know I can't use the right raga. Everyone has different talents. As such, I feel that I have a talent for art. Although not very talented in music, I love listening to music. I feel happier listening to someone else than singing.

I would like to invite
@shravana,
@shiftitamanna ,
@abdul-rakib , to take part in this contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Jyoti mam your classic choice, reminded me of my childhood memories. I listened to all those Hindi songs unlimitedly. My aunt loves these songs and these songs always played in her room. I even learned all these songs by heart and even remember the expressions. Well, no doubt these songs belong to the melodious era of cinema. Good luck with the contest.

 last month 

Really?, yes, those are awesome. thank you very much for reading and passing a valuable comment

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last month 

Dear friend, you have written #burnsteem26 instead of #burnsteem25. Please correct the tag.

 last month 

Oh sorry, thank you for pointing it out

I enjoys india music a lot because of it rythyms even though I don't understand the lyrics, thank you for sharing this music of yours with us I wish you success

 last month 

I am glad you like indian music, you are right music does not have any lagugge , you can enjoy upon its tune and beats

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 last month 

Thank you @chant & steemcurator05 for the great support

 last month 

@jyoti-thelight
As you mentioned that you mainly like songs from Tamil and Hindi movies especially Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge this movie's song which is very spirited and I listen to it avidly. Kare Toh Dhamwala Dhadkan is the song of the movie which you have shown in it. Love the songs very well and listen to both of them specially. Good luck for the competition

 29 days ago 

Hello dear friend
Hope you are doing well. Music is the peace of mind. As you listen song in every morning to hope for the successful day. And with more distance between you and your husband after pregnancy we listen hindi music and feel like that you are with your husband. This is the power of music that we feel together in every moments. Your taste change with your husband interest. Thanks for sharing your story with us. Best if luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54