SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Good morning everyone!!!!!!!☕
I just got up with a smile on my face. Time for a good coffee😀

This is my daily ritual. I turn on the music and enjoy the start of the day. My thoughts are already on training when I'll go boxing😀 I browse Facebook and dream of my next trips. I never drink coffee in a hurry. I enjoy it like a little child a toy.

All in all, I'm like a child who enjoys making coffee. Heat up the flask, select the coffee and make a drawing of the frothed milk😄 Not much I need to be happy.

Coffee has a positive effect on me. It is definitely a habit of mine. I'm not looking for a lot of energy from caffeine, just different flavors. Caramel, Irish whiskey are notes I return to. Not everyone can drink coffee if their health doesn't allow it.
Coffee brings people together. There is nothing more pleasant than morning coffee with a loved one. ( Well ok except for morning sex😁) I don't concentrate on the magnesium leaching aspects. It is to have a smile on my face when I drink coffee.

I recently returned from Turkey and it has always been a dream to try Turkish coffee. Of course, it was impossible for me to lack the courage to make it myself. Coffee brings together people from all over the world.

Coffee is a great addition to sweets. You can also make a dessert or just ice coffee. Recently I learned that coffee grounds will be used in fertilizers for plants, so restaurateurs are already rubbing their hands for business. Coffee grounds are used as a peeling although I have never tried it. I think there are more uses for coffee that I don't know about.

"I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?🤔

I imagine meetings with neighbors over coffee and yeast cake. There is nothing better than the integration of people in the crazy world of electronics. Where it rains coffee there is a nice atmosphere and family warmth.


I invite @dexsyluz, @crisvera, @cymolan

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Toda mente brillante, siempre tendrá una deliciosa taza de café muy Serca, esa sensación de difrutar en una mañana fría de un delicioso café mañaneros es muy placentero. Para empezar y activar nuestro cerebro y comenzar la faena del día. Felicidades amigo steemian, éxitos.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76