SEC-S18W1/The life is a song.. (@joymm)

in Shine with Steem4 months ago

Hi friends.. How are you doing? Hope things are moving smoothly..? Its actually my first time of posting in this community and am so delighted for being a participant of this week's contest. Below here gat my entry;

InCollage_20240523_192458442.jpg

FSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVYXXrX4mmTapF6wexgQKHNjPyeBPREpETBfA4CyKn8VXYomLMCcif2UUFAi5hVKKR5WbX5wzyRULqzQibmkkaxG3dyK7zFD3Av (1).png

What does music mean in your life?

FSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVYXXrX4mmTapF6wexgQKHNjPyeBPREpETBfA4CyKn8VXYomLMCcif2UUFAi5hVKKR5WbX5wzyRULqzQibmkkaxG3dyK7zFD3Av (1).png

Music is life. A life without music seems so sad and awful. Music really matters and means alot to me. Music helps me in my daily activities. It helps me to work, study, reflect on myself and also help in visualizing my goals. Also, music serves as a source of entertainment to me. Whenever I feel sad or worried, it helps to ease off my emotions. We tend to find connections of memories through music. Music helps to tender my emotions. In all, Without music in my life, it seems like the possibilities of life are endless.

IMG_20240310_095812_786_1716416081408.jpg

This is me listening to music🎵

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpnGwLGYNy488fwmmA6NnN3v2mQ82bKQujM6DHKeKLLwM42AJWFfY1Gp9qkzmEAbsd6DWya8zz (1).png

A song that reminds you of a loved one (family member, friend, partner, pet)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpnGwLGYNy488fwmmA6NnN3v2mQ82bKQujM6DHKeKLLwM42AJWFfY1Gp9qkzmEAbsd6DWya8zz (1).png

There is this song that keeps on reminding me of my late lovely sister who died on the year, 2020. She died out of a terrible sickness. The title of this very song is "Tears In Heaven" by "Eric Clapton". This song is heartwarming and touching. Whenever I listen to this music, it reminds me of her. The way we play together, laugh, gist, talk and do things together. Indeed, its very sad and unfortunate to loose such a beautiful and special soul.

images (64).jpeg

Pixabay

FSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVYXXrX4mmTapF6wexgQKHNjPyeBPREpETBfA4CyKn8VXYomLMCcif2UUFAi5hVKKR5WbX5wzyRULqzQibmkkaxG3dyK7zFD3Av (1).png

A song that reminds you of a special moment for you

FSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVYXXrX4mmTapF6wexgQKHNjPyeBPREpETBfA4CyKn8VXYomLMCcif2UUFAi5hVKKR5WbX5wzyRULqzQibmkkaxG3dyK7zFD3Av (1).png

A song that brings back memories of events can also be known as "Auto- biographical memory." This is commonly experienced by humans. "Memories" by "Maroon 5" is a song I listen to whenever I remember a special moment I shared with my late sister. I can remember vividly of how we got to entertain ourselves, went for outing, take pictures and videos together before the strange sickness came upon her. Indeed, special moments are sometimes sad, happy, joyful, and memorable.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpnGwLGYNy488fwmmA6NnN3v2mQ82bKQujM6DHKeKLLwM42AJWFfY1Gp9qkzmEAbsd6DWya8zz (1).png

A song that you like to listen to over and over again

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpnGwLGYNy488fwmmA6NnN3v2mQ82bKQujM6DHKeKLLwM42AJWFfY1Gp9qkzmEAbsd6DWya8zz (1).png

To everyone who listens to music, have a favorite song. The song that you cherish so much that even if it's played a million times, you won't get over it. As for me, my most favorite music that tunes me up even when am sad or happy is titled "At My Worst" by Pink Sweat". This music deals with my emotions, feelings, and helps me while am working. Listening to music is what we do in our daily life routines. I can't even imagine the world without music.

images (63).jpeg

Pixabay


In Summary, Music is language. It helps in our vocals. For those of us who don't listen or understand the lyrics of the music, we should try and listen to them, because most of the lyrics are spirit- filled. Thank you for stopping by.. I would love to invite @chigraze @yourloveguru @entity01 to join this wonderful contest.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Yes that through music is life I also love listening to music all the time because it makes me happy and it good to know that music helps to ease off your emotions when you are sad thanks for sharing.. best of luck in the contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you dr

 4 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

Loading...
 4 months ago 

@joymm
Whenever you hear the sound of a song, it takes you back to the year 2020, when your sister passed away and she passed away due to a certain disease. Whenever you listen to a song, you get lost in his memory and you are haunted by his memory. It's a tradition in our area and other activities are great. Great post created and good luck in the competition.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for the compliment

 4 months ago 

No doubt music is the source of entertainment and we feel better and relax after listening music. We are worried about you sister death and this song always remind you your sister. We can't forget the moments that we spent with love one and he or she is no more. We pray for your sister may God forget him she may rest in peace. Accept greetings from my side. I wishe you the best of luck. Stay happy.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51