You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem21 days ago

I can see your tools are your source of income nuts especially the MONOGRAMMING tool, whereas your smartphone and computer are also supportive tools, that are used to promote your business and advance your Steemit blogging. Please do well to maintain them to increase your income. Maintenance is important when it comes to using technological tools. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Yeah, maintenance is the key to long lasting. Well I don't joke with them and I make sure that I protect them in any means.. thanks you so much 😃🙋 for your visitation, I was expecting your comments. See you in my next blog 🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23