SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steemlast month

Hello @everyone, I am excited to take part in this contest titled "I hope it rains coffee


☕ What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?

IMG20240531125616.jpg

Many thoughts usually run through my mind whenever I think of drinking my first coffee in the morning. Coffee is good for health and it is best for boosting the human brain which are the first thoughts that often come to my mind while drinking my first coffee in the morning.

Another thoughts that run through my mind while drinking my first coffee ☕ in the morning is the feeling of not staying more comfortable throughout the day. While taking coffee in the morning I do feel strong and energized to work for longer hours within the day.

Anytime that I miss having coffee in the morning my mind tells me that I have missed the opportunity to become more sound, healthy, and strong for the day, and if I have coffee in the morning my mind tells me that I have done well for myself.


☕ Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Talk to us about your experience.

Yes, I think coffee is positive in our lives based on how far I have seen the unique things coffee has done in my life. As I earlier said, coffee boosts our immune system which means taking coffee every morning would keep you healthy, strong, and smart.

IMG20240531125353.jpg

Coffee is positive in our lives because taking coffee can lower our risk of having diabetes, or depression. Firstly do you know that the ingredients (raw materials) that are used for producing coffee are natural herbs that are recommended as medicine for our health? This means taking coffee we can live long without facing health challenges when we aren't taking coffee.


☕ What else can you do with coffee besides drinking it?

There are several things that I can do with coffee besides drinking it. Coffee is more than just drinking it to humans it is enjoyable and beneficial to our health, whereas to insects like ants, it is poisonous. To summarise everything below is what I can do with coffee besides drinking it.

  • I can use coffee as a color for texture.
  • I can use coffee for making soup since it has a nice smell.
  • I can use coffee and die my clothes mostly brewed coffee
  • I can use coffee as an ant-repellent in my house as I don't get along with coffee and I can use coffee and ants away from my house.

☕ In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.

The way I make tea is equally the way, I am also used in making my coffee. Without further ado, when I want to make my coffee I use hot water which I will set a pot on fire with a small quantity of water.

IMG20240531163855.jpgIMG20240531125139.jpgIMG20240531125353.jpg

While the water is on fire I will get a glass cup and spoon and immediately after the water is hot to my taste I will put the coffee ☕ inside the glass cup, and then add small water into it and mix it with a spoon.


☕ What comes to your mind when you read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"?

What comes to my mind when I read the phrase "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside"? is the availability of coffee in my house during cold weather. Another thing that comes to mind anytime I read the phrase is getting coffee for myself in large quantities.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, @simonnwigwe, @dave-hanny,

in
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

@Joseph
Dear I read your post and really enjoyed the way you talked about coffee and expressed your love. It's really true some people are so addicted to coffee. That their morning starts with coffee and then the task of their whole day starts that what they have done and what is their real purpose throughout the day how you use coffee. and discussed the process with us. Thank you so much. Best of luck for this contest.👍💗
@mona01

 last month 

It is good to start our day with coffee ☕. Thanks for stopping by.

 last month 

Mi apreciado @josepha, la verdad es que el café mañanero nos llena de energía. Esa que es fundamental para hacer muchas actividades.

Me encantó leerte.

 last month 

Thank you.

 last month 

Hola amigo grandes beneficios los que usted menciona acerca del café, soy amante de esta bebida pero no sabía que podía prevenir la depresión.

Sí tengo conocimiento de que es un estimulante y energizante por eso me encanta tomarlo en las mañanas entre dulce y amargo.

Te deseo éxitos en el concurso.

 last month 

Thanks for your support.

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 last month 

A good coffee in the morning is like a stimulant to get more energy and desire, it is like starting the day well. Besides, its aroma makes you feel alive and awake in the morning when it brews. Coffee is magical and at the same time healthy as long as it is not consumed in excess.

Best wishes @josepha

 last month 

Thanks for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24