SEC-S18W3/Brilliant minds

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "Brilliant minds"


🌟 How do you handle yourself when making decisions? Are you able to solve problems?

When making decisions I use to calm myself down and think twice over whatever actions are to take in terms of me making decisions. I do way how positive or negative my decision will impact my life and others as well.

image.png

In terms of solving problems, my decisions have been able to solve some problems of mine and even those of others, because of how I do make my decisions.


🌟 Intelligent people know how to align their abilities with their possibilities, do you think that is the secret to success from your perspective?

Yes, intelligent people indeed know how to align their abilities with their possibilities, but I don't think it is the secret to success from my perspective, because the secret to success is being consistent, working hard, smartly, and getting the right information.

However, a person who knows how to align his or her abilities with his or her possibilities achieves greater success in life when he or she is been consistent, working hard, and getting the right information which both work hand in hand with each other. This is because one can be book smart, but can't be street smart.


🌟 Creativity is often associated with the artistic but it goes beyond that, how creative are you? Do you find it difficult to conceive ideas?

I think I am more creative in the area in which I am more talented than in the area in which I am not talented. Rating my creativity I can say I am 80% full of creativity such as signing, writing, and solving problems.

Yes, I think it is difficult to conceive ideas because one has to think and think when trying to come up with ideas. To conceive an idea you must put in more effort, and be serious and dedicated because sometimes an idea will come and disappear.


🌟 Are you able to work and have people around you who are smarter than you? What advantages are there in that?

image.png

Yes, I have people around me who are smarter than me. Sometimes I would just imagine if some people have two heads or just one head like me, from the way they are smart. These people have been contributing positively to my life my advantages of being around them are:

  • I get motivated
  • I learn from them
  • I think less, been around them.

🌟 How easily do you adapt to new changes in any aspect or area of ​​your life? Does it usually overwhelm you or the opposite?

I adapt easily to new changes so easily in any aspect or area of my life because I have experienced both ups and downs in my life and adapting to new changes is no longer a new thing. It overwhelms me, by knowing that change is the only constant thing in life, and adapting to positive change makes me feel happy.

I am inviting: @nancygbemi, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago (edited)

Hello @jasminemary
I love the fact that you were distinct about the secret to success which is hardwork and consistency not all about been intelligent.

Also for me adapting to a changed environment takes alot of time for me, it's not very easy as you claim it's, and making decisions is something you need to be calm about which you've talk about.

Thanks for inviting me and for this beautiful article best of luck friend 🤞

 2 months ago 

Thank you, dear, for your support.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @jasminemary,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, I agree with you that you are a creative person. It can be seen from some of your posts. I find you use an interesting style of language and I really like that. Thanks for sharing such a great post. Greetings 🙏👍

 2 months ago 

Thank you, sir.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Saludos amiga
Cuando tomamos decisiones debemos pensar muy bien porque ellas pueden afectar positivo o negativamente

 2 months ago 

Thank you for your support.

 2 months ago 

Al tomar decisiones, me calmo y pienso detenidamente en el impacto en mi vida y en la de los demás. Este enfoque me ha ayudado a resolver mis propios problemas e incluso los de otros.

Las personas inteligentes alinean sus habilidades con las posibilidades, pero el éxito también requiere coherencia, trabajo duro y la información adecuada.

La creatividad va más allá del arte; Concebir ideas, requiere esfuerzo y mucha dedicación.

 2 months ago 

Thank you sir.

 2 months ago (edited)

My pleasure

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44