You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W5/Share your brilliance- How to Stitch Your Own Loan Suit: A Complete Tutorial.

in Shine with Steem2 months ago

Hi dear @hudamalik20.
Hope you are safe and sound. I'm fine too Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah Almighty. You have explained about sewing pattern of a shirt. In my opinion, it is very best to have talent in your hands to do any work. I really appreciate that after your intermediate you didn't waste your time and you took a course of sewing. I really appreciate your work. Thank you for sharing sewing pattern of a shirt. Best of luck for steem Engagement Challenge.
Regards@jannat12

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi dear @jannat12,

Thank you so much for your comment. I'm glad to know you're doing well, Alhamdulillah. Your kind words mean a lot to me. I'm happy that you found the sewing pattern explanation useful.

Wishing you all the best in your endeavors as well. Thank you for your good wishes for the Steem Engagement Challenge.

Best regards,
@hudamalik20🤗💞💐🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39