You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

Tools have always been a part of my life. My first computer was a Commodore 64 (1983). I lived on a farm back then. My grandpa had lots of tools for me to learn from. I have had success with the usage of tools, and with success comes fame. Though my fame was limited, it still brought on the nightmare of the crowd. I handled it, but the crowd and it's rudeness remain. It would not be logical for me to share my fame. Oklahoma Supreme Court Network is where you can do a criminal background check to see if I'm a criminal. My resume can be found on LinkedIn. I don't know what I would have done without tools and still everyone says that a week without tools will help me understand the primal instinct of man. For this I revert them to the issue that I grew up on a farm. There were animals on the farm. In the wilderness, animals eat other animals. Farms are usually surrounded by wilderness, so there is the need to develop a risk management strategy (usually involving guns) to mitigate the problem of being a human animal in the wilderness. I don't use guns as a tool, but the primal instinct of man is a gun. And so with that being said, What are you inviting me to?
weekshot (27).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51