SEC-S18W3/Brilliant minds

in Shine with Steemlast month

1000138484.jpg

🌟 How do you handle yourself when making decisions? Are you able to solve problems?


Sometimes life is full of various challenges when I suddenly have to make an important decision in a sudden situation. I felt this very often when I started selling fruit.

Sometimes I often get calls from wholesale fruit sellers who often sell their fruit to me. In this position, sometimes I feel very confused because I have to be able to make decisions quickly so that the fruit offered to me is not taken by someone. other.

1000138485.jpg

After going through a lot of experience selling fruit, I was finally able to master market demand which enabled me to make decisions quickly and accurately so that all my problems were resolved well.

Now, when I want to make a decision, I always calm myself and my thoughts first so that the decision I make is never wrong.

🌟 Smart people know how to align their abilities with existing possibilities, do you think that is the secret to success from your point of view?


Yes, this is one of the secrets of success that not everyone can master. When someone is able to align their abilities with existing possibilities, that person has moved further towards the stage of success.

Because this is not an easy thing that everyone can master, when someone wants to do something new they have to control the emotions in their mind well, and only people who will be successful are those who are able to control their emotions and are able to think critically. in any condition.

🌟 Creativity is often associated with art but more than that, how creative are you? Do you find it difficult to come up with ideas?


Currently I have become a very creative person as long as I pursue my hobby of writing on Steemit, even to write a contest theme like this I don't need to think long, once I read each question I can immediately write every answer that is in my mind at that very moment.

And it is also very easy for me to get new ideas every day, currently I am able to write 5 posts a day with different themes without having to think for a long time, I am even able to finish 5 posts with different themes in just 2 hours.

🌟 Are you capable of working and having people around you who are smarter than you? What are the advantages?


I really enjoy working with smart people around me, the advantage is that the smart people around me can give me better ideas in the field of work we do.

By getting new, productive ideas from smart people around me, I can make my work run more smoothly.

🌟 How easily do you adapt to new changes in any aspect or area of ​​your life? Does it usually overwhelm you or vice versa?


1000138483.jpg

I have a unique ability that is rarely possessed by many people, I am someone who is able to adapt to any changes in various aspects of life today.

Just like in Steemit, I am able to adapt to every regulation on this platform without reducing my consistency, starting from implementing club status, the burnsteem25 system until I am still able to adapt when the various types of prizes received on this platform change, such as TRX and SBD.

Even in real life I am able to adapt very well when I meet new people wherever and whenever, my current life is very flexible and is able to play in various types of currents that I face.

This is my entry for this week's contest theme, I also want to invite sisters @eliany, @chant and @f2i5 to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Hola amigo
Hay momentos que debemos de tomar decisiones rápidamente, quizás podamos equivocarnos pero antes de tomar buena decisión lo mejor es pensar y meditar en las consecuencias

 last month 

Tu historia sobre la toma de decisiones, en el mercado de frutas, es bastante reveladora.

Aprender a manejar decisiones repentinas, cosa que suele ocurrir con frecuencia, especialmente en un entorno acelerado, demuestra la capacidad que tienes para mantener la calma y tomar decisiones rápidas y precisas.

Tu método para dominar la demanda del mercado, es un testimonio de su adaptabilidad y resiliencia. Además, tu creatividad al escribir, especialmente en plataformas como Steemit, y tu capacidad para generar nuevas ideas sin esfuerzo, es realmente inspiradora.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51