SEC-S18W1/La vida es una canción

in Shine with Steem4 months ago

Music for me is a companion, a trusted friend that accompanies my moods. I don't have a favorite genre; for me, it's like saying that my best friend would be a goose. I love various genres and listen to them based on my mood. Music accompanies my feelings at the moment and reflects the genre I find myself in at that precise instant. I can't define a genre or a song that I particularly like, it would be too limiting for me. Also, associating a song with a loved one is difficult because each of them has more than one song that reminds me of beautiful moments and particular times. Every song has its own specific reference based on the experiences lived with that person. I couldn't list them all, and citing two or three would embarrass me with other people, and I don't want to diminish the time spent with them.


IMG_2374.jpeg

AVICII EXPERIENCE SERGELGATAN 2 - 111 57 STOCKHOLM https://aviciiexperience.com/

However, since I am participating in this wonderful Contest, I will dedicate myself to an experience I recently had. I was recently in Stockholm, Sweden, visiting my daughter. Walking through the center, she took us to visit the Avicii museum.

IMG_2419.jpeg

AVICII EXPERIENCE

The Avicii Experience left me with a feeling of sadness and sorrow. I can't understand the extreme gesture made by a young man with such an extraordinary story. Tim Bergling, known as Avicii, was born in Stockholm on September 8, 1989. From a young age, he showed great musical talent, also inspired by his brother, who was also a DJ. At 16, he started producing music, and at 21, he became famous with the single "Levels," which achieved worldwide success.


Despite the success and fame, Avicii struggled with mental health issues and addictions. The constant pressure of success and the stress of tours had a devastating impact on his health. In 2016, he decided to retire from live performances to focus on his mental health.
Unfortunately, on April 20 / 2018, during a vacation in Muscat, Oman, Avicii took his own life.

IMG_2412.jpeg

AVICII EXPERIENCE

The visit to the Avicii Experience showed how Avicii constantly sought to find a balance between his musical talent and his personal well-being. Like other great artists of his age, he perhaps felt he could no longer manage the weight of success or the expectations imposed on him. His story is a tragic example of how fame and success can come at a very high price, leading to extreme decisions to escape unbearable pain.

IMG_2401.jpeg

AVICII EXPERIENCE

Avicii's story touched me deeply and reminded me that, despite everything, it is essential to find one's balance and ask for help when necessary.


As Avicii himself once said:

"My music is for the people, to give them energy and hope." Source


His life and music are a powerful reminder of how music can be a force of connection and healing. Life is a song, and each of us has our own rhythm and melody to follow. We must take care of each other and celebrate the beautiful moments, just as we do with our favorite songs.

Let's enjoy the sunflowers that will be beautiful this year and continue to think of those we love, remembering to support them at every moment of their lives.

Thanks to reading @ibesso

Avicii wikipedia:" Link

Avicii ATI:" Link

I invite: @wakeupkitty @shruti16 @sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.12% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Excelente publicación

La música de este artista es alucinante. Ciertamente es lamentable que pasen situaciones como la de este joven.

Exitos en la competencia.

Gracias @lunasilver, me alegra que su música te haya impactado. Es lo que queda de este gran artista. Lamentablemente, muchos artistas como él no logran soportar el peso del éxito. Es precisamente su sensibilidad la que los lleva a generar nuevos estilos y tendencias, rompiendo con lo que en ese momento está consolidado y generando ese consenso global. Creo que hay un hilo conductor en las experiencias que viven: la dedicación total al arte consume toda su energía, dejándolos vacíos y solos. Este contraste puede ser devastador, pero hace que su arte sea inmortal. Gracias por haber dejado tu comentario, te deseo lo mejor.👋

 4 months ago 

Y un detalle muy importante, que hoy día se está dando más atención, son las heridas emocionales de la niñez. Este factor afecta tanto a muchos artistas como a gente común, como usted y yo.

Para que una persona no sufra de ningún trastorno emocional, tiene que haber sido criado por dos padres perfectos ¿Quién cuenta con eso, en este mundo tan decadente?

Creo que nadie escapa a esa realidad.

Fué un gusto intercambiar comentario con usted.

Bendiciones para ti

Dos padres perfectos ni siquiera pueden garantizar una gran infancia. Estamos rodeados de matones, de gente mezquina y agresiva, de tés exigentes, de entrenadores, de jefes.

Dudo que haya gente indameg libre de estrés y cuanto más hablamos de ello peor se pone ya que el

🤗❤️🍀

 4 months ago 

Lo más triste mi querida gatita, es que el mundo vive sumido en la intoxicación de cortisol. Causante de tanto stress.

Un gran abrazo 🤗

Me encantó tu comentario con la imagen.

Eso sí que es triste. Un fuerte abrazo para ti. Aléjate de ella todo lo que puedas

 4 months ago (edited)

How to survive in a world as a perfectionist? Able to please others, make others grow and feel good (and rich) if boundaries aren't set and no one cares?
His texts are clear signs but not one registrated, no wake up call.

I never saw his videos, seeing them is exhausting to me. The flashing lights, those crazy fans...

It's easy to say no. It would have made him only more special. The lockdowns came to late, otherwise he could have done what many (banned) artists did: online shows while staying home.

Like you I don't have one favourite artist it depends on songtext, mood, the season or...

I don't believe I have songs reminding me of beloved ones, except for those on the birth announcements of my children which I rarely play.

I don't think I need music any longer to distract me, to sing along with or to make me feel better. The playlist in my head is long enough.

If I remember well I shared music choices twice before. I don't feel like doing it again but thank you for inviting me and making me smile with your entry, showing a bit of Stockholm and your choice of songs.

I wonder what 'The man on the moon' song sounds like.

A happy, musical day to you, lets share a warm summer song till the sunflowers bloom and we can walk between all those faces of the sun.

🍀❤️

Kopie van #comment - cat read and support.jpg
#comment

Hello my friend, very firstly thanks for your humble invitation. I was not aware of such a great artist . The way you described his enthusiasm is beautiful. I would definitely try his music .
Best of luck ❤

Thank you, dear @shruti16! I'm glad you like it. I hope you can enjoy your free time listening to your favorite music, just like I do.👋❤️

 4 months ago 

Hello dear @ibesso
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem. Thanks for sharing your story of Avicii experience with us. Hope you enjoy there a lot feel how they done. We also wanna visit this great place and get the same experience. You enter with your great story I wish you the good luck. Stay happ

Thanks @ahsansharif for your kind words. I hope you can visit it soon

 4 months ago 

@ibesso
You have very good words about music as you called music as a good friend that it is a best friend in your life as it gives you a feeling in happiness and sadness and you know it. Music really goes along with your life and is an integral part of your life in which you are better served.

Thank you for leaving your comment. You have truly captured my musical sentiment, and I greatly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48