"SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine"

in Shine with Steem7 days ago

Hello Dear Steemians:

I hope you are all doing well. I am doing great too by the grace of God thanks to your good wishes. Today I am very excited to join this challenge which organized by Shine with Steem community.
This week's of challenge is SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

Let's start :

Gradient Modern Business Youtube Thumbnail_20240612_214850_0000.png
[Created by Canva]

What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatches, etc.)

My Cell Phone:

My cell phone is the powerful or versatile device. It can help me stay to connected with my family or friends through the calls or texts and social media. I use it for browse with internet and check my emails or stay updated to the news. The camera is a great for capturing and memories or I enjoy to using the various apps for games and shopping or managing my all daily tasks. It is compact to the always with me to making in an essential part of my daily life.

image.png
Source

My Laptop:

My laptop is my main tool for the work or the study. It has the large screen are very comfortable and keyboard making it easy to the type and work on the documents. I use it to the create presentations and do research or attend online meetings. It is also my go to device for streaming movies and listening to music or browsing the web. With it is a powerful processor and ample to storage my laptop handles all my tasks efficiently. It is portable enough to carry the around yet and powerful enough to handle the demanding applications.

In what situations do you use them?

I Use My Cell Phone

  1. Communication: I use it to the calls texts or chat with my friends and family.
  2. Social Media: I check the social media accounts and stay to their updated and share the moments.
  3. Browsing: I use it to the search for information read a news and watch video.
  4. Navigation: I use to the maps with GPS to find directions when the traveling.
  5. Photography: I take the pictures or videos to capture the memories.
  6. Apps: And i use the various apps for the shopping banking and playing games.

image.png
Source

I Use My Laptop:

  1. Work: I use it to write steemit vlogs and documents to create presentations and attend virtual meetings.
  2. Study: I use it to research it take the online courses and complete the assignments.
  3. Entertainment: I watch the movies and listen to the music and play games.
  4. Browsing: I use it to surf the internet or check the emails and shop online.
  5. Productivity: I manage to the tasks and plan the schedules and organize the files.

Both devices are essential and used into the different ways to make my daily life easier and more the productive.

Why do these tools make your life easier?

These tools are make my life very easier for the several reasons:

Cell Phone

  1. Staying Connected: It can easily to talk about my friends and family's no matter to where they are.
  2. Quick Information: It can look up the information and check the news anytime and anywhere.
  3. Convenience: It can use the apps to shop bank and order the food without leaving home.
  4. Navigation: The GPS helps me to find the places quickly and very easily.
  5. Entertainment: I can watch the videos and play games or listen to the music on the go.

Laptop

  1. Work and Study: I can do that my work and complete the assignments and efficiently.
  2. Big Screen: A larger screen makes is very good and it easier to read or type and watch the videos.
  3. Powerful: It handles complex to the tasks like creating or presentations and editing the videos.
  4. Organization: I can organized the files and my documents very neatly.
  5. Online Meetings: I can join to virtual meetings and classes smoothly.

Together theses tools are help me to stay productive and informed or entertained the making everyday tasks simpler and more enjoyable.

On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

Applications I Use and How They Helps:

On My laptop:

  1. Word Processor (like Microsoft Word): it Helps me to write the documents.
  2. Spreadsheet (like Excel): it's Helps me to organized the numbers and the data.
  3. Presentation Software (like PowerPoint): its Helps me to created by slides for talks.
  4. Web Browser (like Chrome):it's Helps me to search the internet or check the emails.
  5. Video Conferencing (like Zoom): it's Helps me to join the online meetings , group and classes.
  6. Streaming Services (like Netflix): it's Helps me to watch the movies and the TV shows.

On My Cell Phone

  1. Messaging Apps (like WhatsApp): it's Helps me to chatting with my friends and family.
  2. Social Media (like Facebook, Instagram): it's Helps me to stay the updated and share the photos.
  3. Navigation (like Google Maps):it's Helps me to find the directions.
  4. Banking Apps: itsHelps me to manage the money and pay the bills.
  5. Fitness Apps (like Fitbit): it's Helps me to track the exercise and healthy.
  6. Games: it's Helps me to relax or have a fun.
    These apps are make my life very easier by the helping me talk to the people's and stay to organized the learn and have fun.

Imagine that you cannot use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

  • If I can not use to any of my tools for the week it would be very hard:
  1. Talking to People: I would not be able to the calls or text with friends and family easily.
  2. Work and School: I could not do my work it out homework without my laptop or phone.
  3. Staying Organized: It would be hard to the remember my tasks or plans without my all apps.
  4. Finding Places: Without the GPS I would
    to have trouble finding my way and it is very hard.
  5. Having Fun: I could not watch the movies and listen to the music or play the games.
  6. Learning New Things: I could not use the internet or the apps to learn the new things.

image.png
Source

Without my tools are everything would take the more time and be much very harder to do.
I invite my friends

@wirngo
@mmmmkkkk311
@ctime
@hamzayousafzai

Thank you so much ❤️.

Best regards ☺️

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 days ago 

السلام علیکم عزیزا دوست ہم میں سے ہر کوئی کسی نہ کسی طرح ٹیکنالوجی کے ساتھ جڑا ہوا ہے پھر چاہے وہ سیل فون نہ ہو یا کمپیوٹر جیسا کہ اپ دونوں ہی استعمال کرتی ہیں اور اس سے زندگی بہت حد تک اسان ہو جاتی ہے اور ہم اپنے کام جلدی سے ختم کر لیتے ہیں اور کمفرٹیبل بھی رہتے ہیں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51