SEC-S18W3/Brilliant minds- Brilliant minds

in Shine with Steem17 days ago

Assalamualaikum:

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am very excited to participate in this challenge which is talked about "Brilliant minds"thanks to shine with STEEM to shear a very nice challenge.

So let's go.

Gradient Modern Business Youtube Thumbnail_20240603_125352_0000.png

[Created by Canva]

How do you handle yourself when making decisions? Are you able to solve problems?

image.png
Source

  • When making a decisions I strive to be a methodical and analytical. I start to by identifying the problem and gathering relevant information. I then a evaluate the option and weighing the pros or a cons of each in possible solution. I consider potential outcomes and the impact of each choice on my goals or values. This is structured approach helps ensure that is my decisions are well informed and rational. Problem a solving comes naturally to me it because I break down complex issues into smaller then more manageable parts. By addressing each part step by step. I can develop the effective solutions and navigate challenges efficiently.

Intelligent people know how to align their abilities with their possibilities. Do you think that is the secret to success from your perspective?

image.png
Source

  • Absolutely in aligning or abilities with possibilities is a critical aspect of achieving the success. Understanding one. Is strengths or weaknesses allows to the setting realistic and attainable goals. It enables individuals to the focus their efforts on areas where are they have the most and potential for success to maximizing their productivity or effectiveness. This alignment are also involves to recognizing and seizing opportunities that is match the one of skill set. By doing so one can make a most of their capabilities or resources to ultimately leading to more significant accomplishments and a fulfilling career or personal life.

Creativity is often associated with the artistic but it goes beyond that. How creative are you? Do you find it difficult to conceive ideas?

image.png
Source

  • Creativity in my view is an essential skill that extends far beyond the realm of an art. I consider myself quite creative especially when it comes to a problem to solving and
    a developing new strategies. I enjoy the brainstorming sessions or often the come up with innovative ideas to a solutions. While there are times when conceiving a tnew ideas can be challenging that I find that seeking inspiration from a various or sources and allowing myself time to the think and reflect helps to overcome these hurdles. Creativity is about thinking and outside the box and being open to unconventional solutions or which is something I practice regularly.

Are you able to work and have people around you who are smarter than you? What advantages are there in that?

image.png
Source

  • Yes I am very comfortable to working with people who are smarter than me. In fact I see it as a tremendous advantage. Being surrounded by the intelligent individuals or creates a stimulating environment where ideas can be exchanged or refined. It is fosters a culture of continuous learning or a improvement. Collaborating with a smarter colleagues allows to me it gain new perspectives it learn from their experiences and enhance my own skills. It also encourages me to push my boundaries and strive for excellence knowing that I am part of a capable and high performing to the team.

How easily do you adapt to new changes in any aspect or area of your life? Does it usually overwhelm you or the opposite?

image.png
Source

  • Adapting to the change is something I handle relatively is well. I view change as an opportunity for the growth and development which are helps me embrace it positively. While the change can sometimes be overwhelming I usually manage it is by staying flexible and maintaining to a positive attitude. I focus on the potential benefits in that the change might bring and look for ways to leverage it to my advantage. By being open to new experiences and willing to adjust my approach and I can navigate changes smoothly and turn potential challenges into the opportunities for personal and professional growth.

I hope you are enjoying to read my post thanks for coming and give best comment .

I invite friends to participate in this contest.

@patjewell
@drhira
@yonaikerurso
@alejos7ven

Sort:  
Loading...
 16 days ago 

Saludos amigo
A diario tomamos decisiones bien sea simple o muy importante y debemos ser sabios al decidir
Un proverbios biblico dice que el que anda con personas sabias se ara sabio
Y cuan tan cierto son esas palabras porque cuando trabajamos con personas que tienen mucho conocimiento nos beneficiamos de ella y de su experiencia.
Te deseo éxito

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 16 days ago 

Su enfoque metódico y analítico para la toma de decisiones, es impresionante, en mi opinión.

Identificar el problema, recopilar información y evaluar opciones centrándose en los resultados potenciales, garantiza decisiones bien informadas. Tu capacidad para dividir problemas complejos, en partes manejables, muestran tus sólidas habilidades para resolver problemas, de hecho, alinear las habilidades con las posibilidades, es crucial para el éxito, ya que le permite maximizar su potencial y aprovechar las oportunidades que son más relevantes.

 15 days ago 

O wao it is very good that there are many smart people around you and you take advantage of them. By staying, you dontfeel but you feel good things, and you like creative people. Thank you, I hope you will share this kind of posts in the future too. Good luck from me to participate in the competition.

 14 days ago 

Friend, I concur with your point. Being surrounded by intelligent people indeed has a tremendous advantage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37