"SEC-S18W2/ I hope it rains coffee"

in Shine with Steemlast month

Assalamualaikum:

  • I hope you will be good today the challenge is veri nice I hope you all are enjoying alot .Thank you for motivating me to write. I also appreciate you bringing up such a great topic for us coffee lovers and all the wonderful things it inspires.

So let's get start :

Thumbnail free morning routine step by step_20240527_113040_0000.png
[Created by canva]

☕ What are the most recurring thoughts in your mind while you drink your first coffee in the morning?

  • When I drink my first coffee in the morning. I think about how a good it's tastes and how it's helps me for wake up. I plan what I need to do for the day and enjoy the quiet moment before everything gets busy. Sometimes I just focus on feeling happy and calm.

☕ Do you think coffee is positive in our lives or is it a habit that should be replaced? Tell us from your experience.

  • I think coffee can be positive in our lives. It helps many people to wake up and feel more alert. It can also a nice and relaxing part of the morning routine. However it is important not to drink too much. If it makes you feel anxious or affects your sleep it might be a good idea to cut back and try other drinks. Like with many things enjoying coffee ☕ in moderation is key.And I love coffee so much and when I wake up in the morning and make coffee, the smell of the coffee ☕ make me very happy 😊 and I feel veri nice 🙂 .

What else can you do with coffee besides drinking it?

  • Besides drinking coffee you can use it in several other ways:

simple ideas for using coffee:

  1. Cooking:
    coffee in cakes and cookies to make them taste and better.

  2. Gardening:
    used coffee With grounds in your garden to help plants grow fastly.

  3. Cleaning:
    Use coffee grounds to scrub pots and pans clean.

  4. Deodorizing:
    Put coffee grounds in a bowl to make bad smells go away.

  5. Skin Care:
    Rub coffee grounds on your skin to make it smooth.

  6. Crafts:
    Use coffee to color paper or fabric for a vintage look.

  7. Insect Repellent:
    Spread coffee grounds around to keep bugs away.

These are simple ways to use coffee besides just drinking it!

☕ In a pot, in the coffee maker, there are several ways to do it, but how do you prepare coffee at home? Don't forget your photograph with your coffee cup.

  • Yes there are many ways to make coffee such as boiling water then adding.
    2 table spoons of coffee, and those who drink sugar.
    Then add 1 table spoon of sugar,
    Then it is black coffee ☕ then our coffee will be ready and the other. that is one way of making coffee ☕.

  • On the other hand, this is the coffee that I like very much. In it I use

  • coffee

  • sugar

  • cardamom

  • Milk
    These 4 things are used in coffee ☕ .
    IMG20240522095235.jpg
    [Captured by my own phone 📱]

  • First I put the milk on the stove and then I put sugar in it 1 table spoon then after that I put a cardamom after adding cardamom when it started boiling when it boiled then after that I added another cup. I mixed in a table spoon of coffee ☕ when it was completely dissolved then I added milk and my coffee was ready.
    It's to easy to make a coffee ☕.

What Comes to Mind When Reading "I Hope It Rains Coffee in the Countryside"

  • When I read "I hope it rains coffee in the countryside " I think of a dreamy scene where coffee ☕ falls from the sky like rain, bringing happiness and energy to everyone in the countryside. It makes me imagine fields turning brown with coffee ☕ and people enjoying endless cups of coffee right from nature. It is a fun and magical idea that makes coffee lovers smile.

IMG20240522095802.jpg

  • I very enjoy the cup of ☕ coffee.

I hope you all are enjoying my post
And I invite my friends

@stef1
@ripon0630
@ctime
@mmmmkkkk311

Sort:  
Loading...


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


<a href=">https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@suboohi/newcomer-team-curation-guidelines-for-march-2024

Curated by - @dove11


 last month 

excelente tips para la piel yo lo he puesto en practica y me ha funcionado de maravilla.
lo intentare con mis plantas a ver que tal saludos y bendiciones.

 last month (edited)

@hooriarehman
I read your post and it was very nice and the way you presented it was very good. And the way it is made and its uses in other things you have shared in your post today thank you so much for your kind words I love it take care of you best Of luck.Coffee plays a very important role in changing our mood when we take a sip of it we get a wave of happiness so coffee is very important for a happy mood.❤️🌹
@mona01

 last month 

I can see you like enjoying your coffee in a very special way, is good to start your day with a cup of coffee, I have noticed something, anytime I take a cup of coffee, I don't feel hungry through out the day, I don't know if you have noticed that too. I really enjoy your entry, wishing you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49