SEC-S18W3/Brilliant minds

in Shine with Steemlast month

Hello everyone I hope you all are good and enjoying your life . As a teacher my job involve making important decisions solving problem and helping my students learn and grow. The Shine with Steem Brilliance contest is great Opportunity to show how I use my skills and intelligence in my daily work. Here’s a look at how I handle different aspectsof my job and what makes me shine.

Yellow and White Illustrative Mind Map Brainstorm.png
source

Decision Making and Problem Solving A Test of Insight and Intelligence

IMG-20240607-WA0007.jpg

Every day I make many decision from choosing the best Way to teach lesson to figuring out how to help struggling student. My approach to decision making is based on understanding my students needs thinking critically and staying calm under pressure. For example if a student doesn’t understand math concept I might try explaining it in different ways using visual aids or giving real life examples until they get it. This problem solving approach ensures that all my students can succeed.

Aligning Abilities with Possibilities: The Secret to Success

I believe that success comes from using your strength in the right way. As teacher I use my skills in communication patience and creativity to create positive learning environment. By understanding my students abilities and adapting my teaching methods to suit them I help them achieve their best. For instance if I know a student learns better through hands on activities I will incorporate more experiments or interactive task into my lesson. Aligning my abilities with my students needs helps everyone success.

image.png
source

Creativity: Beyond the Artistic

Creativity is not just about beings artistic its also about finding new and effective ways to teach and solve problems. In my classroom I use creativity to make learning fun and engaging. For example I might turn a history lesson into a storytelling session or use games to teach grammar. While coming up with new idea can be challenging seeing my students excited and engaged makes it all worth it.

IMG_20240513_192916.jpg

Thriving Among the Smartest: Embracing Collaboration

Working with colleagues who are smarter than me is a great learning opportunity. I enjoy exchanging ideas and collaborating with other talented teacher. For example if a colleague has great method for teaching science I am eager to learn from them and apply those techniques in my classroom. Being around smart people pushes me to improve and innovate which benefits my students and helps me grow as teacher.

IMG_20240513_192944.jpg

Adaptability: Embracing Change

Adaptability is crucial for teacher. Changes can come in many forms like new curriculum requirements or unexpected shifts to online learning. Instead of feeling overwhelmed I see these changes as opportunities to grow. For instance during the pandemic I quickly adapted to remote teaching by learning new digital tool and finding ways to keep my students engage online. This adaptability not only improve my teaching skills but also prepared me for future challenge.

image.png
source

Participating in the Shine with Steem Brilliance contest lets me reflect on my journey as teacher and share how I use insight intelligence and creativity every day. By aligning my abilities with opportunities embracing creativity collaborating with smart colleagues and adapting to change I strive to make a positive impact on my students lives. This is how I shine in my role as a teacher and I m excited to continue growing and inspiring others.

i am inviting: @ikwal @liasteem @sahmie

Sort:  
 last month 

It is commendable that you try to explain to your students according to their ability. If the children learn according to practical, then you bring similar changes in your teaching system. Truly, if there is a teacher like you, then parents will never have to worry.

Absolutely, I completely agree with you that during the pandemic we got to see many changes in the education system. Like we were never given so much emphasis or did not know about online education and today the situation is that online education has taken a very wide form. However, there are many shortcomings in online education, which need to be removed. Because my children also study, so everyone knows what kind of online education is.

 last month 

Thank you for your kind words and thoughtful insights. It's indeed a challenging yet rewarding endeavor to adapt teaching methods to meet the diverse needs of students. Practical learning is crucial and I'm continuously working to integrate more hands-on and real-world applications into my teaching.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 last month 

Thanks dear @shiftitamanna for your kind support ❤️

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Respected Sir,
I humbly request that I was muted from the SteemitCryptoAcademy community three years ago, I request you very politely to reinstate me.

 last month 

That's very great, you are a teacher who needs to be more creative...
Thoughts and ideas can appear suddenly and from anywhere, especially if we have smart students, of course we are inspired by them.
Thank you for mentioning me in this contest and I have participated too,
Success for all of us friends... 👍👍👍

 last month 

You have shared an amazing post and from your post it looks like you are a teacher and you teach many students and teach them a lot and if they don't understand something, you teach them in different ways. I try to explain again and again, which is very good. I don't know that I am an academy teacher and I also try to explain to the children in different ways. By the way, your post is very good and you have cleared every point very well. Thank you very much. I wish you all the best for the competition.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50