You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W6/ 🌟 Shining with your own light 🕯️

@aliabid01
Yes, dear brother Ali Abid will not give it to me. You will be fine and your family will also be fine. When I opened your post, I was convinced that I had won my trophies, and by the way, I knew that you are a poet and a great poet, but as I read your post I was very happy to listen to your work and I am very impressed by you and mashallah all this is the result of your hard work and this There is also a special blessing from Allah Almighty which is given to certain people and it is only given to certain people and you are among the lucky people who are blessed with this blessing. And yes, the way you got the first position in Mushairas, the reason behind all this is your goodness and your judgment. I am very impressed by it. I hope that you will continue to work with the same heart and enlighten all of us with your honor. May Allah bless you and keep you happy and remember me in your prayers.
Best regards
@hammad-historian

Sort:  

شکریہ حماد بھائی اپ میری پوسٹ پر تشریف لائے اور اتنی بہترین الفاظ کے ساتھ میری پوسٹ کو کمنٹ کیا میں اپ کا شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں سلامت رہیں جیتے رہیں مولا کے امان میں رہیں

Welovme Ali Bahi🌸❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45