SEC-S18W1 | The Life is a Song

in Shine with Steem4 months ago

cover.jpg
Image Source : pixabay.com

The Life is a Song

Hello everyone, this is my first post in the Shine with Steem community, I feel happy to be able to participate in the challenge in this first week, and I wish success to all of us.

Music has long been a Universal part that can be enjoyed by anyone from various human social levels, music sometimes does not look at Culture and language. Everyone enjoys music as an entertainment medium that has a phrase from the rhythm and also the lyrics are sung, so it can be accepted in all circles.

Even today music has become part of life and lifestyle, it is not wrong if music is considered a medium that can entertain humans. This is because music can reduce saturation, so it is enjoyed not only by those who hear it but also by those who create it.

cheers-204742_1280.webp
Image Source : pixabay.com


What does music mean in your life?

For me, music is nothing more than entertainment in eliminating boredom in activities and sometimes it becomes a way to get calm, lyrics and rhythm become a way to overflow emotions and feelings. Sometimes music also allows me to express myself by hearing it, there is enthusiasm, motivation, and emotional overflow that flows and is heard from the rhythm and lyrics of the songs I hear.

Music has the power to motivate people and I feel that too, and music for me is the safest place to get motivated and energized. There is also music that I enjoy being a very memorable journey of life so that the music becomes the background of why I remember the events that I have gone through.


A song that reminds you of a loved one (family member, friend, partner, pet)

Many songs make me remember something that has happened in different situations and conditions, with lyrics and the flow of different rhythms that also seem to be attached to the event. Some of the songs that become my favorite songs are attached to my relationship and family, my relationship and friends, to my relationship with my partner.

Every favorite music that I listen to back and play it back, then instantly I remember all the moments that have been passed in the situation and conditions.


water-8622588_1280.webp
Image Source : pixabay.com


A song that reminds you of a special moment for you

Almost all of the songs that are my favorites will make me remember beautiful moments in life, all related to the journey of life that I have passed. This will make me nostalgic about the situation, remember everything very clearly, and make me step back by listening to my favorite music.


A song that you like to listen to over and over again

Do not know why some songs I like to listen to over and over again even though I do not often listen to them, but if the song is heard then I do not get bored to listen to it. Some of these songs are :

  1. A Thousand Years by Christina Perri.
  2. Goodbye is sung by Air Supply.
  3. Making Love Out of Nothing by Air Supply.
  4. All songs by Dewa 19 (lagu grup Band Indonesia)
  5. Kala cinta menggoda dan pergi kasih sung by Indonesian singer Chrisye.
Air_Supply_Live_in_the_Philippines.jpg316x316bb.webp

dewa_in_wpap_by_wedhahai_d1fslko-fullview.jpg
Image Source : commons.wikimedia.org, music.apple.comhttps and deviantart.com


This is all I can share with you all, I hope this reading is interesting for anyone who reads it. I invited @waterjoe, @artist1111, @josepha, and @lil.Albus, greetings to you all.



About my account
Period21 April to 21 May, 2024
Transfer to Vesting 2.449 Steem
Cash Out
0 Steem
ResultClub5050
CSI17.3 (0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d)
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Estoy muy de acuerdo contigo amigo, la música hace que nos sintamos mejor al escucharla, nos entretiene y quita todo aburrimiento. Te deseo muchos éxitos, saludos.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

I definitely know this one.

A Thousand Years by Christina Perri.

That angelic voice, so sublime and special, calls all our attention and ears. I really like the live section I feel it is more natural with more feeling:

What a great post my friend, variety of music.

Success in the participation

 4 months ago 

Yes you are right music is our motivation. When we feel bored and feel losing then we must listen a sing and get motivated to work hard and achieve a specific positions. Every song reminds us a lot of memories and relationship. That you listen and go back to past memories. That is the power if music. Thanks for sharing your taste in music. Accept greetings from my side. Best if luck for this challenge.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48