You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W2/I HOPE IT RAINS COFFEE ☕ 🌞

in Shine with Steem3 months ago

Hello my friend.

Certainly, a morning coffee, helps to organize the ideas of things to do during the day. Coffee helps you to be awake and focused, which generates strength and energy for the execution of activities. You don't use coffee just to drink, but you also know that your friends use it as a rinse to give shine to your hair. Raining coffee in the field, you imagine a rain of coffee in a field, a tasty smell that spreads in the air and brings you peace and tranquility.

God bless your life and family more. Success.

Sort:  

I am glad that you read my post and I’m also glad that you liked it, I am very happy that my efforts pays off and I got a review from such a nice person again thnx alot ☺️☺️.

 3 months ago 

Éxito amigo y muchas bendiciones.

Feliz tarde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26