SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine

in Shine with Steem5 days ago

Hello friends and family how are you doing I am good, today I am going to participate in another challenge as the topic is really mind blowing SEC-S18W4/My tools to shine.

What technological tools do you use in your daily life? (Computers, cell phones, tablets, drones, smartwatch, etc.)

IMG_20240616_124337_563.jpg

Well daily life is totally depends on the Technology either it is computer cell phone tablets or smart watches and other Technological devices we totally depends on them. In our life seems really Impossible without it I just it's like just oxygen in our life who have no concept of life without it.

IMG_20240616_124324_985.jpg

Yeah firstly I used mostly computer in my daily life for most of the tasks of my life, but unfortunately its not working from past three years and till from then I am using cell phone😍, you can sat its part of my soul hahaha.

My day start from cell phone that us from alarm sound and as the say started and moving on I totally depends on it for most of my home daily tasks.

🌟 In what situations do you use them?

As I mentioned I set alarm on cell phone so my day start from alarm sound, then I worked on steemit I login it on cell phone.

Then my online attendance is marked on app that is also installed in cell phone, moreover when I gave to search article to deliver community awareness I found it on cell phone.

Moreover I take pictures of daily tasks on my cell phone hence YouTube, other entertainment is present in cell phone.

🌟 Why do these tools make your life easier?

Of course my life seems much easy and fast than before although I can perform same work on my computer but you know its somewhat difficult to carry.

I can do my most of the work on cell phone without spending much time either its articles searching or have to search entertainment.

Hence everything is easy to cell phone when I have to find new recipe of food is there I can cook it in a while.

When I have to save my health screening data on app I can do it instantly no need to take diary with me to write each words on it.

🌟 On your computer, cell phone, tablet or any device: What applications do you usually use and how do they help you? (Including chat applications, social networks, office packages, games, etc.)

There are a lot of application on my cell phone which I used frequently and these are my basic needs. Well in term of chat WhatsApp is my basic need I communication with the help of it.

Screenshot_20240616-123421.pngScreenshot_20240616-123403.png

From my cell phone

Similarly, the other app is the YouTube, tiktok where I got my entertainment, the ms office my most of the office work is carried out in it.

Screenshot_20240616-123434.png
From my phone

The grammerly which I used steemit, the bibance for price assessment and other many apps to perform many tasks on it.

🌟 Imagine that you can't use any of your technological or manual tools for a week... How much would it affect your productivity?

Oho horrible its long time well I have my one day when there was networking off in whole country.

Well all other life activities cell going on bit I felt difficult because o couldn't work on steemit and its really important in my life.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @suboohi, @m-fdo and @sualeha to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

I’m just hear the app “grammarly” for the first time… what’s the function??

Then Instagram and Facebook is more of entertainment purposes… especially when I want to laugh by watching all this comedy skit.

Best of luck in your contest..

 5 days ago 

Its used to check grammer mistake during typing yeah i used youtube and tiktok for source of entertainment, as you told you enjoyed on Instagram.

Good luck

Thank you for the information..

Best of luck in the contest

 4 days ago 

I am grateful to you my dear friend

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Amazing you tell the tools in a very good way.
Wishing you bestt of luck.
Stay blessed.

 4 days ago 

Thank you friend for feedback

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 5 days ago 

Thank you for support

Loading...
 2 days ago 

Hola amiga
A diario utilizamos diferentes aparatos tecnológicos que no hacen la vida más fácil entre ellos está en la computadora el teléfono donde podemos realizar nuestro trabajo y mantenernos en comunicación.
Y vernos si estas herramientas Por cierto tiempo se nos complica todo

 yesterday 

بلکل ہر کام اس سے جڑا ہے مگر آپ بتائیے کے کوئی علمی ایپ اس پر آپ استعمال کرتی ہیں ۔
اور کوئی نقصان اس ٹکنالوجی کا جو انسانی جسم کو متاثر کرے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52