SEC-S18W1/La vida es una canción-The life is a song

in Shine with Steem4 months ago

Hi friends how are you doing I am good, today I am going to participate in another challenge and the theme is mind blowing, congratulations shine with steem for organized such a lovely topic SEC-S18W1/La vida es una canción-The life is a song.

IMG_20240521_191204_132.jpg

Image taken with my camera

🎶 What does music mean in your life?

Music is food for my soul, its the feeling of relaxation and calm especially whenever I am exhausted and tired from the life.

The moment I felt music is fresh flower for me perhaps a drop of rain in desert a peaceful feeling which didn't need words.

It made me relaxed especially when I feel alone and thought life is no more meaning for me slow music gave me mental peace and I got comfortable.

🎶 A song that reminds you of a loved one (family member, friend, partner, pet)

This song reminds me loved ones who is now my husband and when I missed him or he ignord me due to any reason then the only option I used to listen this song.

Layrics are soft and touch to my heart and I felt love is nothing and I am just running for the person who is not mine.

Normally I am have no time yo listen music but its the time of lonely and being broken in love when we had high hopes.

Aye zindgee tuje dhondoo kahan
Tuje dhondoo kahan
Nadiaa ki lehroo mn
Titli k rangoo mn

🎶 A song that reminds you of a special moment for you

Yeah a somg that is always special for me and remobds me my collge and university days where we friends enjoyed along with study.

**Bheega Bheega he December by Ibrar up Has, its very soft song and you know I most remember and listen it during rainfall of winters and I just love it.

🎶 A song that you like to listen to over and over again

Yeah there is song which I wanted to listen again and again and I never bored to listen it because of its lyrics and also softness of the music.

Aye zindgee mm tuje dhondoo kaha its really lovely song and you know I never bored from listening it.

I can listen it on repeated mode and still my ear never feel a burden or a feeling of bad, because its connection with my heart.

🎶 Record a video singing a fragment of a song you like (optional)

Recorded song

I am not expert in sinhomg o was just try to sing few lines and and I didn't capture it with my face expression because I have to upload it on social media to make a link for sharing in the post.

it's all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @suboohi, @m-fdo and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos amiga, es muy bonito escuchar música cuando esta el clima nublado y lluvioso, hace que nuestros días se sientan muy relajante, que bueno que te animaras a cantar, éxitos en tu participación.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for support

Loading...
 4 months ago 

شاعری بہت اعلی ہے آ پ کے پسندیدہ گانے کی۔ داد
تو بنتی ہے، کیوں کہ آج کل جس طرح کی شاعری ہو رہی ہے وہ سننا اور لطیفے سننا برابر ہی ہے۔ آپ نے گایا بھی اچھا ہے۔۔۔۔آپ کےلئے نیک تمنائیں۔

 4 months ago 

Hi @drhira
Greetings to you from my side hope you are doing well. Thanks for the update of music interest. Music give us the relaxation when we are in trouble of anxiety. When we are alone we listen music to time pass with enjoyment. Husband is the men for wife who lives and take care of her a lot. May Allah bless you and your husband with family. Keep it up. My best wishes are always with you.

 4 months ago 

@drhira

In this post, you have written the song that you want to do what you like with us and I have heard it so many times. I listen again and again because this song is very relaxing and very soft music so I like it a lot and I search it a lot on YouTube and especially on Soundcloud. This is what happens to me and most of my airports, so I also like this song a lot.Best wishes to you for the contest and I hope you win the contest because you have worked so hard and you are doing so well.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

 4 months ago 

@drhira
You have called music as food, indeed, music is the food of the human soul and we have a lot of faith, there is no doubt about it, and in particular, you said about something, you like it very much. Or you are suffering from some stress or your husband is stressing you in different ways then you resort to music and you like to listen to it again and again. Music is food for the human soul and you create great posts and a selfie with a camera is great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48