You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W3/Brilliant minds

in Shine with Steem3 months ago

As a project lead, I trust everyone and assign them bigger tasks but when I see someone breaking my trust I withdraw my support or remove them from my team. I am the one who least cares about the threats from anyone because I have nothing to lose or regret in my life. I trust in "Tamasha ghus ke dekho" and if the one doesn't get my message in its right perspective, they get it but the harder way. My best wishes.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

"Tamasha ghus ke dekho" hahaha. You said it very well. I also think the same, I also try to explain my point to people. But if no one understands then I keep quiet and wait for the right time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34