SEC-S18W3 || Brilliant minds || by @deepak94

in Shine with Steem2 months ago


Greetings friends.
This is Deepak Soni
From #India.

My Playbook for Life: Making Decisions, Finding Success, and Embracing Change

Dark Muted Green and Yellow Mental Health Presentation - 1.png

Hey everyone, join me as we explore making decisions with confidence, finding success that fits you, and embracing the exciting world of change.Let's do this.
Decisions can be a real pain. Whether it is a big one or just what to eat, they leave me stuck sometimes. But I have learned a few tricks to navigate them better. I stop and listen to myself. Does this choice feel good? Ignoring that feeling usually leads to mistakes. I write down the good and bad stuff about each option. This helps me see things clearer. Sometimes I chat with a friend to get another perspective, but I always make the final call.

IMG_0987.jpeg

The thing is that there are no right answers in this situation. It is okay to plan, but sometimes things can not go as we planned them to. I can learn from such mistakes and improve on my decisions in case I find myself in a similar situation the next time.It is all about moving forward, not being perfect. With a little trust in myself and these tips, I can handle any decision life throws at me.

My Secret Weapon: Aligning My Strengths

Smart people do not just have skills, they know how to use them at the right time. "Intelligent people know how to align their ability with their possibilities". I believe it is true and i also follow thsi . Instead of chasing every opportunity, I focus on what I am good at, the things that come easy and make me excited.

IMG_2076.jpeg

Then, I look for ways to use those strengths, whether it is a work project, helping out a cause, or even a new hobby. The best part of this is when you find that sweet spot where you are using your talents, feeling the challenge but knowing you can do it, that is when you really succeed. It's about feeling good and doing well, not just forcing things to fit.

Am I Creative? You Bet!

Creativity is not just about painting.It is about seeing things differently and having new ideas. I might not be an artist, but that is completely okay. I get creative everywhere, like making a yummy new recipe or finally doing that DIY project. Sometimes ideas flow easily, other times it takes a little effort. But the key is to embrace the challenge and keep that imagination running.

Working with Brainiacs: A Blessing, Not a Curse
D587A510-55DE-407C-92B8-D2EBB859EDE6.png

Taken from Canva


Working with people sharper than me. Is it Intimidating? Maybe at first. But here is the thing it is awesome.These brainiacs challenge me to see things from new angles and push my own thinking. Plus, they can explain complex stuff in a way that clicks. It's like having a built in learning machine. Sure, I might not always be the smartest one in the room, but that's the big problem it’s ok for me .The main thing is to team wins when everyone brings their A-game.

Change? Bring it On
IMG_6675.jpeg

Change can be a rollercoaster. New job? Expand time with family ?Exciting, but scary! New haircut? Love it, or major regret? The truth is, I handle change in waves. Sometimes, I am all in, ready to embrace the new. Other times, I need a minute to adjust.

But here is the thing even when change throws me for a loop, I know it may be a chance to grow. So, I take a deep breath, remind myself it will be okay, and focus on the positive possibilities. After all, who knows what awesome things this new change might bring.

That’s all about my today entry for this beautiful contest . I would like to invite some of my friends to take participate in this contest .
@jyoti-thelight
@chant
@pea07

Thank You
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

It is very good that you have conversations with your friends to final your ndecesion and this is not the bad thing but sharing with your friends and taking advice is very good. You took it and said that it was removed, meaning that you have already done everything before and when you call them after thinking and then you are really right that the have the skills in place. But they know where to use it. I really enjoyed reading your points and I am learning a lot from them. Thank you very much. Many prayers from me.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 2 months ago 

Hola deepack, me gusta que puedas sopesar opciones y tu mismo con tu pensamiento mirar diversos caminos si será correcto o no, eres nuy sabio por lo que detectó de tus palabras y no te imaginó intimidado por un cerebrito, eres creativo en muchas áreas y te sabes adaptar a los espacios nuevos. Saludos

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the Cotify Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with Openai

⭐Verificado en: 05-06-2024

20240317_174348_0000.png

 2 months ago 

Saludos @deepak94 muy buena participación me encantó leerte y saber en cuanto lo que piensas sobre el tema, como seres pensantes tenemos siempre en nuestra responsabilidad situaciones que resolver, éxito en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61