SEC-S18W3/Brilliant minds

in Shine with Steem2 months ago
Good day Steemians! Hope you are all good. Thanks to every one here for taking time to read my entry in this contest. Thanks to our able @shinewithsteem Community for setting this contest.

pexels-photo-2283803.jpeg
Source

🌟 How do you handle yourself when making decisions? Are you able to solve problems?

In the area of decision making I am very careful so that I will not make decisions that will mare me instead of making me. I always ponder as well as meditate before making decisions concerning anything wether big or small because I have this always in mind that whatever one would become in the future or in this life is a function of his or her choice today.

Therefore, I am always extra careful in making decisions; sometimes my friends and family or people around me will say I am to slow in making decisions that I do take everything that comes my way too serious but somany times they always see the good out of it.

I don't rush in making decisions, I will first and foremost evaluate the situation at hand looking at the both sides of the coin in other to properly ascertain the positive and negative aspect of what I am about to do.

I want to know all that it will take to have the best results or output of that situation to avoid mistake, and that is where studying about the subject matter at hand or people that have excelled in that area do become necessary to me.

🌟 Intelligent people know how to align their abilities with their possibilities, do you think that is the secret to success from your perspective?

pexels-photo-7176305.jpeg
Source

Yes! I totally concur with that because our abilities has the capability of influencing our decisions. This is true because you won't be able to make effective decisions on thinks you lack knowledge on. The secret of success is hidden on what you know or in other words your abilities. The more knowledgeable or experience you are about a subject matter, the more successful you become.

🌟 Creativity is often associated with the artistic but it goes beyond that, how creative are you? Do you find it difficult to conceive ideas?

Truly speaking creativity is far beyond being narrowed to art, art is just one among many, creativity can be seen in different forms; for example in terms of speech, writing, in sport like football, in music, poem, ideas, emotional etc

I am creative in terms of writing, ideas, music and in speech. Conceiving ideas are not difficult to me because I can sit down and meditate and think deep until I arrived at a solution to a problem. My reading habit and many experience have also open me up in this regard.

🌟 Are you able to work and have people around you who are smarter than you? What advantages are there in that?

Yes!
As for me the most suitable and convenient place for me to work is where people that are competitive and knowledgeable than me are.

The advantage is, it enable me to develop myself faster by simply observing, and asking questions from people that have answers by way of their experience in other to avoid making unnecessary mistakes that might result to waste in there absence.

Such environment will help me to always strive for improvement rather than being static and forming to be a hero.

🌟 How easily do you adapt to new changes in any aspect or area of ​​your life? Does it usually overwhelm you or the opposite?

IMG_20240606_132044_490.jpg

I have been through a lot, that is what makes it easy for me to adapt to new changes. I also have mentors on somany areas I can reach out to for guidance in case of strange situations.

Of course! Some will but I always find my way out because personally I believe in whatever circumstances there is always a way out.

I'm inviting @simonnwigwe, @ruthjoe and @josepha to join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings

Everyone handle life challenge in own way and few are taking more time in decisions making perhaps you are consider every part of life which could be consider importance and it might be consider.

As you mentioned you take bit more time saying of your friend and family as you think and analyze the think in more good way.

Rather we take more time the important thing is that it should be benefits fie our life and the people who are connect with us.

Good luck

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello @cletuskevin hope you are having a good day impressive how you carefully consider decisions and weigh the pros and cons.

I agree that aligning our abilities with possibilities is key to success. Creativity really does come in many forms, and it's awesome that you're creative in writing, music, and speech.

Working with smarter people is a fantastic way to learn and grow. Adapting to change can be tough, but it sounds like you handle it well. Thanks for sharing , wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

 2 months ago 

Sir/Ma,

Thanks a lot for your impressive and adorable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65