SEC-S18W1/The life is a song

in Shine with Steem4 months ago

Life without music is not encouraging at all because, for me, it is meaningless. Music gives me unending joy and happiness.
Music relieves me from stress and anxiety, and I always feel excited listening to joyful music that iife up my spirit. The rhythm and melodies that I get when listening to music are fulfilled.

🎶 What does music mean in your life?

headset-5570043_1280.jpg
Source

Music means the whole world to me and I just can't stay without listening to music in my daily life, music gives me rhythm and it also releive me from anxiety whenever I am depressed once I start listening to music I will be happy again.

Everyday of my life I listened to different of music that life up my spirit, I listen to worship music because as a chorister in my church and a devoted Catholic member I try to to engage in different types of music that gives me melody.
Music means everything to me because it is said that he who sings well prays twice so I always give my best when singing for God.

🎶 A song that reminds you of a loved one (family member, friend, partner, pet)

music-5373441_1280.jpg
Source

Yes they is this song that always reminds me of my loved ones. It is a song that features Nigerian popular Musician Davido and Porpular America Musician Christ brown
The name of the song is blow my mind whenever I listened to this song it reminds me of my loves ones and these of them who are no more.

🎶 A song that reminds you of a special moment for you

boy-5207984_1280.jpg
Source

The song that always reminds me of a special moment about me is very special to me because whenever I listened to this songs I feel very important and joyful because it is a motivation song that life up my soul.
God has a reason for bringing all of us into this world and I am very happy with my life even though things aren't going well for me at the moment I still gove glory to for what he has done in my life.

This is a wonderful and special gospel music that teaches about the teaching of christ. When listening to this music, I am very emotional because God loves us unconditionally, and his love is forever.
Christian songs are very joyful because they bring us closer to God.

🎶 A song that you like to listen to over and over again

man-5859643_1280.jpg
Source

Smiles as a lover of music they is always a song that we love listening to over and over again and sometimes we even put it to repeat itself.

The music that I love listening to over and over again is this wonderful song that titled Tony Montana which features British singer Tony montana and Nigerian musician Partable if you don't have this song on your playlist I advice you download and listen to it because it has melody in it is very good, I promise you once you listen to it you will also put it on repeat and listen to it over and over again.

I am using this opportunity to invite @simonnwigwe, @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas and @emsonic to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Yesterday you talked about anxiety and today you found the solution because if you enjoy music it makes you see things differently and if you cry there is no one to stop you.
Music cleanses the soul and frees it from all condemnation, so I am happy to read that you enjoy it.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much my hokd friend for this wonderful comment on my blog i really appreciate 😊 🙏
Take love ❤️ from @bonaventure24

 4 months ago 

Hello friend
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for updating your interest in music. Music give us a relief from anxiety we feel better after listening good song. Music always motivate us a lot. You listen the music and this music remind you a love more who's no more. May God send him in heaven. You tried your best to participate I wish you the good luck. Stay blessed and safe

 4 months ago 

Thanks my brother

 4 months ago 

@bonaventure24
Without music as you mentioned life is absolutely meaningless and you always carry music along with your life if you talk about a Nigerian musical he is famous and others like him. There is no doubt that music is in our life with our soul we always listen to music whenever we are stressed. Good luck.

 4 months ago 

Thanks my good friend music is very important in our life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51