I will miss you 🎵.

in Shine with Steem7 days ago
Greetings to my fellow steemian in Shine with Steem community. I wish you all a happy and blissful weekend. Today, am glad to participate in this memories contest, hosted in the community.

photostudio_1726906705179.jpg

 Dad & his family 

Daddy, despite the fact that you left me at a very tender age when I needed more of your love, support and care, the memories are still reflecting fresh in my mind. You were a great hero of your time. A man who stood on his ground to bring solution to any problem that comes, giving hope to the hopeless people.

Who am I to blame death? Is an inevitable that can happened to any man on the planet earth. Hnmmm, it unfortunate that we were so much endeared together, forgetting about your good deed will be hard. I just want to let you know that I still miss you.

When I see myself and who I am today, tears roll down from my eyes because I know is your selfless efforts that shape and build me to who I become. I miss you because you're not a father that love one and hate another. You extend your love, care to everyone who come close to you.

You shows and teach us a good way to follow. One among the teaching that's I will never forget is to accept failure and pursue success. Yes, the word is now a great weapon for me. As human, have failed many times and you kind advice push me to focus, determine and work hard.

I wish you've here to see what my determination brings. The Joy I have because of your teaching. No one can replace you, we the family, your friends, still miss you. Well, in all your love, support, care I want to personally say I MISS YOU and as your daughter, am PROUD of you.

I'm inviting @manuelhooks, @entity01 and @kidi40.

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Greetings dear friend you have presented a beautiful tribute to your father his legacy of love, care, and wisdom lives on through you and you are a true reflection of his greatness I wish you more strength and love.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90