You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W2/I hope it rains coffee

in Shine with Steem3 months ago

After reading your post, I definitely get the impression that you not only like coffee, but you have a great way about it and use good words, and I want someone to know that. The copy for you is to tell about the good old times because if you drink coffee and it takes you back to the good times, it means that coffee is very dear and loved by you. I really said right that there are many people in the village, I am also from the village and we know this and I really liked your post and I hope that you will share this kind of post with us in the future.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26